Volbeat

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Mellor , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

London , United Kingdom

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Volbeat

Portsmouth , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Volbeat

Norwich , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Volbeat Past Tour Dates

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat & Hell Yeah

Wichita , Kansas

Monday, October 20, 06:10 PM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat Hellyeah & Nothing More

Biloxi , Mississippi

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat & Hell Yeah

Plymouth , Michigan

Wednesday, October 8, 05:30 PM

Five Finger Death Punch & Volbeat

Youngstown , Ohio

Saturday, October 4, 06:10 PM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat Hellyeah & Nothing More

Albany , New York

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat Hellyeah & Nothing More

Lowell , Massachusetts

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Five Finger Death Punch Volbeat Hellyeah & Nothing More

Bismarck , North Dakota

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

Five Finger Death Punch

Billings , Montana

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Volbeat & Warcry

Villena , Spain

Saturday, August 9, 12:00 PM

W.A.S.P. & Volbeat

Villena , Spain

Friday, August 8, 12:00 PM

Volbeat

Gävle , Sweden

Thursday, August 7, 02:00 PM

Volbeat

Horsens , Denmark

Saturday, August 2, 05:30 PM

Volbeat

Copenhagen , Denmark

Friday, August 1, 05:30 PM

Volbeat

Lobnitz , Germany

Friday, July 4, 02:30 PM

Volbeat

Rome , Italy

Tuesday, July 1, 09:00 PM

Volbeat

Dessel , Belgium

Saturday, June 28, 12:00 PM

Volbeat Tour Dates

Volbeat is a Danish metal band which was formed in Copenhagen. They play a fusion of rock and roll, heavy metal, schlager and rockabilly. They are inspired by classic rock and roll artists such as Elvis Presley and Johnny Cash, as well as modern hard rock, groove metal, alternative rock and hardcore groups. Their current line-up consists of vocalist and guitarist Michael Poulsen, bassist Anders Kjølholm, guitarist Rob Caggiano, and drummer Jon Larsen. The band is signed to Dutch label Mascot Records and has released five studio albums and one DVD. All of their studio albums have been certified certified gold in Denmark. Their second album Rock the Rebel/Metal the Devil received platinum status, and their 2010 release Beyond Hell/Above Heaven was subject to widespread international critical acclaim, receiving double platinum in Denmark, platinum in Finland and Germany, and gold in Sweden and Austria. Volbeat's fifth album entitled Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies was released worldwide o