Veronic DiCaire

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Montreal , Québec

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Paris , France

Wednesday, February 18, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Paris , France

Thursday, February 19, 08:30 PM

Véronic DiCaire

Paris , France

Friday, February 20, 08:30 PM

Veronic DiCaire Past Tour Dates

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 18, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 11, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 4, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 27, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 30, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 29, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 23, 10:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

LA Comedy Club

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 15, 10:00 PM

Jubilee!

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Gatineau , Outaouais

Thursday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Gatineau , Outaouais

Friday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Gatineau , Outaouais

Thursday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Gatineau , Outaouais

Wednesday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 27, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 20, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Tony and Tinas Wedding

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 24, 09:30 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Montreal , Québec

Friday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire

Montreal , Québec

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Veronic DiCaire Tour Dates