The War On Drugs

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Tuesday, July 29, 09:30 PM

Josh Ritter

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Phillip Phillips

Westjet Concert Stage at PNE Rogers Amphitheatre, Vancouver

Saturday, August 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Joan Jett

PNE Rogers Amphitheatre, Vancouver

Sunday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Boris

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Sunday, August 17, 09:00 PM

Zendaya

PNE Rogers Amphitheatre, Vancouver

Sunday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Gavin Degraw

Westjet Concert Stage at PNE Rogers Amphitheatre, Vancouver

Tuesday, August 26, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Three Days Grace

Westjet Concert Stage at PNE Rogers Amphitheatre, Vancouver

Wednesday, August 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Strand of Oaks

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Wednesday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Porter Robinson

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Afghan Whigs

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, August 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

Slint

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Friday, August 29, 09:30 PM

Chuckie

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, August 30, 09:00 PM

Brand New

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Monday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Myon & Shane 54

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, September 5, 09:00 PM

Barenaked Ladies

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Saturday, September 6, 06:30 PM

Starting at $166

Jann Arden

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Saturday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Art Bergmann

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, September 6, 09:30 PM

Passenger

Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park, Vancouver

Sunday, September 7, 06:00 PM

Tim and Eric

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Adam Cohen

The Media Club, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Jim Gaffigan

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $120

Yanni

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Hilltop Hoods

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Airbourne

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Interpol

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, September 15, 03:30 AM

Kaiser Chiefs

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Chris Thile

Chan Performing Arts Center, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

La Roux

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Temples

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, September 19, 11:59 PM

Beach House

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Chet Faker

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Die Antwoord

PNE Forum, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 23, 06:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Sam Smith

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 24, 03:30 AM

Katchafire

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 24, 09:30 PM

The Orwells

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 24, 09:30 PM

Big Wreck

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Kopecky Family Band

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Pinback

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Russell Peters

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM