The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $171

Die Antwoord

PNE Forum, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 23, 06:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Son Lux

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 23, 09:30 PM

Sam Smith

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 24, 03:30 AM

Katchafire

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 24, 09:30 PM

Brother Ali

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 24, 09:30 PM

The Orwells

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Wednesday, September 24, 09:30 PM

Kopecky Family Band

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Big Wreck

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Pinback

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Russell Peters

Rogers Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Dropkick Murphys

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Com Truise

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Monday, September 29, 09:30 PM

Dropkick Murphys

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Little Barrie

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, September 30, 09:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $143

Yacht

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Thursday, October 2, 09:30 PM

Grieves

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Friday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Thurston Moore

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Kasabian

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Friday, October 3, 09:30 PM

Starting at $92

Merchandise

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Saturday, October 4, 08:30 PM

Lily Allen

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

The Pretty Reckless

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Fink (19+ Event)

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Monday, October 6, 09:30 PM

Ryan Adams

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 7, 03:30 AM

Honda Civic Tour: American Authors

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Constantines

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

DJ Shadow

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Angus & Julia Stone

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Boys Noize and Baauer

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, October 10, 09:00 PM

54-40

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Above and Beyond

Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver

Saturday, October 11, 11:59 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Nick Swardson

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Nas

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $234

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Andrew McMahon

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Monday, October 20, 11:59 PM

Rachael Yamagata

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Kodaline

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Patty Griffin

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Chromeo

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Yelle

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Diego El Cigala

Chan Performing Arts Center, Vancouver

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Allen Stone

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Sunday, October 26, 12:00 AM

The Kills

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Machine Head

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 28, 03:30 AM

The Janoskians

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Gary Numan

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Horse Feathers

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

St. Lucia

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Deltron 3030

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

New Politics

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 5, 06:30 PM

Arch Enemy

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $223

HOT SINCE 82

Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver

Friday, November 7, 10:00 PM

Googoosh & Ebi

UBC Thunderbird Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $118

DJ Hardwell

Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver

Monday, November 10, 09:00 PM

Julian Casablancas

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Shovels and Rope

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 12, 09:30 PM

Rusko

Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 12, 10:00 PM

Michael Franti & Spearhead

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Gwar

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $71

Bastille

PNE Forum, Vancouver

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

The 1975

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

Tokyo Police Club

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Vance Joy

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, November 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $51

Shakey Graves

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Sunday, November 16, 11:59 PM

Peter Hook

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Monday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Generationals

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Monday, November 17, 09:00 PM

Devin Townsend

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Lights

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Flying Lotus

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 19, 11:59 PM

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $293

Sander van Doorn

GOSSIP NIGHTCLUB, Vancouver

Saturday, November 22, 11:00 PM