The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $171

Kodaline

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Patty Griffin

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

The Wild Feathers

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, October 25, 06:30 PM

Starting at $47

Chromeo

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Yelle

Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Diego El Cigala

Chan Performing Arts Center, Vancouver

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Allen Stone

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Sunday, October 26, 12:00 AM

The Kills

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Machine Head

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, October 28, 03:30 AM

Janoskians

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

The Janoskians

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Gary Numan

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Horse Feathers

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Wednesday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Monster Truck - The Band

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

St. Lucia

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Mayday Parade

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Monday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Slowdive

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, November 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $78

Deltron 3030

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

New Politics

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 5, 06:30 PM

Arch Enemy

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $223

HOT SINCE 82

Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver

Friday, November 7, 10:00 PM

Googoosh & Ebi

UBC Thunderbird Arena, Vancouver

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $118

DJ Hardwell

Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver

Monday, November 10, 09:00 PM

Theory Of A Deadman & Head of the Heard

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Julian Casablancas

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Shovels and Rope

Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 12, 09:30 PM

Rusko

Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 12, 10:00 PM

Michael Franti & Spearhead

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

The 1975

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Gwar

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Bastille

PNE Forum, Vancouver

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Vance Joy

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, November 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $51

Shakey Graves

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Sunday, November 16, 11:59 PM

Peter Hook

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Monday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Generationals

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Monday, November 17, 09:00 PM

Devin Townsend

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Lights

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Flying Lotus

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Wednesday, November 19, 11:59 PM

Netsky

THE IMPERIAL, Vancouver

Thursday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $293

Sander van Doorn

GOSSIP NIGHTCLUB, Vancouver

Saturday, November 22, 11:00 PM

Alex Clare

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Smallpools

Venue-BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

The Trews

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

The Ataris

Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Watsky

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Tuesday, December 2, 11:59 PM

Johnny Marr

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Sunday, December 7, 03:30 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Pepper

The Venue - Vancouver, Vancouver

Monday, December 8, 03:30 AM

Starting at $69

The Tea Party

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Down

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Steve Hackett

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Trailer Park Boys

Vogue Theatre - BC, Vancouver

Saturday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Mother Mother

Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver, Vancouver

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Phantogram

Vogue Theatre-BC, Vancouver

Sunday, December 14, 07:00 PM

Doc Walker The Road Hammers & Blackjack Billy

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver

Monday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75