Under The Streetlamp

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Thursday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Hartford , Connecticut

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Charlotte , North Carolina

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp & Gentleman's Rule

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Roanoke , Virginia

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Richmond , Kentucky

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Under the Streetlamp

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Under the Streetlamp

Peoria , Illinois

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Evansville , Indiana

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Des Moines , Iowa

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp & Gentleman's Rule

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, October 19, 11:59 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Spokane , Washington

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Concord , New Hampshire

Sunday, November 2, 11:59 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Aurora , Illinois

Sunday, November 9, 03:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp & Gentleman's Rule

Kansas City , Missouri

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Under the Streetlamp

Wichita , Kansas

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp Past Tour Dates

Under The Streetlamp

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Newark , New Jersey

Thursday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Cleveland , Ohio

Tuesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Louisville , Kentucky

Sunday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Travis James: A Tribute to Elvis

Effingham , Illinois

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Evansville , Indiana

Friday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Raleigh , North Carolina

Wednesday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Peoria , Illinois

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Under the Streetlamp

Toledo , Ohio

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Des Moines , Iowa

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Charlottesville , Indiana

Wednesday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Columbus , Ohio

Tuesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Wolf Trap , Virginia

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Westbury , New York

Sunday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

New York , New York

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Hartford , Connecticut

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Denver , Colorado

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

San Francisco , California

Tuesday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

San Diego , California

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Los Angeles , California

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Chicago , Illinois

Tuesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Jacksonville , Florida

Sunday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

West Palm Beach , Florida

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Under the StreetLamp

Fort Myers , Florida

Wednesday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Bloomington , Indiana

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Wickenburg , Arizona

Thursday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Rancho Mirage , California

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Rancho Mirage , California

Friday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Under the Streetlamp

Campbell , California

Saturday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

San Ramon , California

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Davenport , Iowa

Thursday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Sarasota , Florida

Wednesday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Athens , Ohio

Tuesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

San Diego , California

Thursday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Anaheim , California

Wednesday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Under the Streetlamp

Fargo , North Dakota

Wednesday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Bismarck , North Dakota

Tuesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Merrillville , Indiana

Saturday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Sunday, July 28, 04:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Saturday, July 27, 04:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Friday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Wednesday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp Tour Dates