UFO

Norwich , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

UFO

Mellor , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

UFO

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, April 24, 07:00 PM

UFO

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

UFO

Leeds , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

UFO

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

UFO

Bristol , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

UFO

Oxford , United Kingdom

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

UFO

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

UFO Past Tour Dates

UFO

Dortmund , Germany

Thursday, April 10, 08:00 PM

UFO

Berlin , Germany

Monday, April 7, 07:30 PM

UFO

Kiel , Germany

Friday, April 4, 07:30 PM

UFO

Gothenburg , Sweden

Saturday, March 29, 07:30 PM

UFO

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Friday, March 21, 06:30 PM

UFO

Warrington , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 20, 07:30 PM

UFO

Leamington spa , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 19, 07:00 PM

UFO

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

UFO

New York , New York

Tuesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

UFO

Poughkeepsie , New York

Thursday, October 10, 07:00 PM

UFO

Sayreville , New Jersey

Sunday, October 6, 06:30 PM

UFO Tour Dates

UFO are an English heavy metal and hard rock band, who were formed in 1969. UFO became a transitional group between early hard rock and heavy metal and the New Wave of British Heavy Metal. UFO were ranked No. 84 on VH1's '100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock'.