Conor Oberst

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

Foghat

River Spirit Casino - Tulsa, Tulsa

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Demi Lovato & MKTO

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Sunday, September 21, 03:30 AM

Spoon

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

One Direction

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Rob Zombie

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

The Piano Guys

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Sunday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $136

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

BOK Center, Tulsa

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Interpol

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

The Gaslight Anthem

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

The Head and The Heart

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Sunday, October 5, 03:30 AM

Katy Perry

BOK Center, Tulsa

Monday, October 6, 07:00 PM

AFI

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Monday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Pearl Jam

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Wednesday, October 8, 03:30 AM

Broken Bells

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

The Wonder Years

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Bear Hands

The Vanguard, Tulsa

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Old 97's

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

The Devil Makes Three

The Vanguard, Tulsa

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Hellion

Vanguard, Tulsa

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

New Politics

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Macy Gray

Osage Million Dollar Elm Casino, Tulsa

Sunday, October 26, 12:00 AM

Ani Difranco

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $204

Jimmy Eat World

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

David Nail

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Cake

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

City and Colour

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Monday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

STS9

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, November 6, 03:30 AM

Joe Bonamassa

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Saturday, November 8, 07:30 PM

SAVOY | MO LASERS MO PROBLEMS

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

Starting at $138

Foreigner

River Spirit Casino - Tulsa, Tulsa

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $231

Dropkick Murphys

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Sunday, November 16, 06:30 PM

Relient K

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, November 18, 11:59 PM

Chrissie Hynde

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Casting Crowns

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Saturday, November 22, 03:30 AM

Eli Young Band

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Saturday, November 22, 11:59 PM

In This Moment

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Railroad Earth

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113