Chevelle

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Tuesday, July 22, 03:30 AM

Steely Dan

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Wednesday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Michael Buble

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Friday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Blessthefall and Chiodos

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Wednesday, August 6, 06:00 PM

Moon Taxi

The Hive, Tulsa

Saturday, August 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $42

Sevendust

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, August 19, 06:30 PM

Delbert McClinton

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

OneRepublic

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Thursday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Kiss & Def Leppard

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Friday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Conor Oberst

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $193

Demi Lovato & MKTO

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Sunday, September 21, 03:30 AM

Spoon

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

One Direction

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Rob Zombie

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

The Piano Guys

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Sunday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $136

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

BOK Center, Tulsa

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Interpol

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

The Gaslight Anthem

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $202

The Head and The Heart

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Sunday, October 5, 03:30 AM

Katy Perry

BOK Center, Tulsa

Monday, October 6, 07:00 PM

AFI

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Monday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Pearl Jam

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Wednesday, October 8, 03:30 AM

Broken Bells

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Old 97's

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

New Politics

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Macy Gray

Osage Million Dollar Elm Casino, Tulsa

Sunday, October 26, 12:00 AM

Ani Difranco

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $204

Jimmy Eat World

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

City and Colour

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Monday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

Cains Ballroom, Tulsa

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Joe Bonamassa

Brady Theater, Tulsa

Saturday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Casting Crowns

Bank Of Oklahoma Center, Tulsa

Saturday, November 22, 03:30 AM