Rascal Flatts

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Massey Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, October 8, 03:30 AM

Miranda Lambert

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Thursday, September 4, 07:30 PM

Fixation presents Funkagenda

794 BATHURST ST, Toronto

Friday, September 5, 10:00 PM

Art Department + Nit

Maison Mercer, Toronto

Friday, September 5, 10:00 PM

Chevelle

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, September 6, 06:30 PM

Metronomy

The Hoxton, Toronto

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Nick Swardson

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Lewis Black

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

WATERFRONT BEACH FESTIVAL

HTO PARK, Toronto

Saturday, September 13, 01:30 PM

Chet Faker

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, September 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $44

Charles Bradley & Joss Stone

Massey Hall, Toronto

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Paolo Nutini

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Keller Williams

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

The Gaslight Anthem

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $126

Bonobo

WRONGBAR, Toronto

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 PM

The Weeknd

Molson Amphitheatre, Toronto

Sunday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Matisyahu

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

Overkill

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Stromae

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, September 23, 09:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Hilltop Hoods

The Hoxton, Toronto

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

The Drums

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Dandy Warhols

Lees Palace, Toronto

Thursday, September 25, 08:30 PM

The Black Lips

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Reflections w/ Andrew Rayel

Maison Mercer, Toronto

Friday, September 26, 10:00 PM

Chromeo

Kool Haus, Toronto

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Boz Scaggs

Massey Hall, Toronto

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Lily Allen

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Lacuna Coil

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Monday, September 29, 06:00 PM

Robert Plant

Massey Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

Erasure

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

Kasabian

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Lykke Li

Kool Haus, Toronto

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Buckcherry

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Within Temptation

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Porter Robinson

Kool Haus, Toronto

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Beach House

Lees Palace, Toronto

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Rusko

The Hoxton, Toronto

Friday, October 3, 10:00 PM

Cher

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Rachael Yamagata

Adelaide Hall, Toronto

Monday, October 6, 07:00 PM

David Gray

Massey Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, October 7, 03:30 AM

Seether

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Nas

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, October 8, 06:00 PM

Airbourne

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Charli XCX

The Hoxton, Toronto

Friday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Trust

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Esperanza Spalding

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto, Toronto

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Big K.R.I.T.

Tattoo Rock Parlour, Toronto

Friday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Little Mix

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, October 11, 06:30 PM

The Airborne Toxic Event

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, October 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $116

Machine Head

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Allen Stone

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, October 14, 06:30 PM

Bastille

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Placebo

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Yelle

Mod Club Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club & Milo Greene

Kool Haus, Toronto

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $79

Fleetwood Mac

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Less Than Jake

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Flying Lotus

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

Mayday Parade

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Kina Grannis

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

The Glitch Mob

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Sinead O'Connor

Massey Hall, Toronto

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Lights

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, October 29, 06:00 PM

Arch Enemy

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, October 29, 06:00 PM

The Dirty Heads & Rome

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Presets

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

The Horrors

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

The Ready Set

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, October 30, 11:59 PM

SBTRKT

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, October 31, 03:30 AM

Kataklysm

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, November 1, 06:00 PM

Kodaline

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, November 1, 06:00 PM