T.I.

Kool Haus, Toronto

Friday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $109

Slipknot & Korn

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Sunday, November 30, 03:30 AM

Justin Timberlake

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Serenade

Massey Hall, Toronto

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Lights

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, October 29, 06:00 PM

Arch Enemy

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, October 29, 06:00 PM

The Dirty Heads & Rome

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Presets

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

The Horrors

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

The Ready Set

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, October 30, 11:59 PM

SBTRKT

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Friday, October 31, 03:30 AM

Monster Mash 2014

LIBERTY GRAND, Toronto

Friday, October 31, 10:00 PM

Kataklysm

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, November 1, 06:00 PM

Kodaline

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, November 1, 06:00 PM

Dave Seaman

TOIKA LOUNGE, Toronto

Saturday, November 1, 10:00 PM

The 1975

Kool Haus, Toronto

Sunday, November 2, 03:30 AM

Capital Cities

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Andrew McMahon

Opera House-Toronto, Toronto

Wednesday, November 5, 06:30 PM

Agnes Obel

Massey Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Ana Moura

The Royal Conservatory, Toronto

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Sarah McLachlan

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, November 6, 03:30 AM

CARNAGE | PARENTAL ADVISORY TOUR

Maison Mercer, Toronto

Thursday, November 6, 11:00 PM

Issues

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Saturday, November 8, 11:59 PM

Watsky

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Alt-J

Kool Haus, Toronto

Tuesday, November 11, 09:00 PM

Ryan Adams

Massey Hall, Toronto

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

TV On the Radio

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, November 12, 11:59 PM

Dark Star Orchestra

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Diego El Cigala

The Royal Conservatory, Toronto

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Sander van Doorn

The Guvernment, Toronto

Saturday, November 15, 11:00 PM

Alex Clare

The Opera House - Toronto, Toronto

Sunday, November 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

Mother Mother

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Interpol

Kool Haus, Toronto

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Anberlin

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Damien Rice

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Tuesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $182

London Grammar

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Lucinda Williams

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Ross Petty Productions: Cinderella

Elgin Theatre, Toronto

Friday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $59

Idan Raichel

The Royal Conservatory of Music, Toronto

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Anne-Sophie Mutter

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $201

Julian Casablancas

Kool Haus, Toronto

Friday, November 21, 11:59 PM

New Politics Bad Suns & Somekindawonderful

The Opera House - Toronto, Toronto

Sunday, November 23, 06:30 PM

Starting at $74

Caribou

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Monday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Stevie Wonder

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Tuesday, November 25, 03:30 AM

Amanda Palmer

Lees Palace, Toronto

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

The Tea Party

Kool Haus, Toronto

Thursday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

projek: ANDY C

KOOLHAUS, Toronto

Friday, November 28, 11:00 PM

Sensation

Rogers Centre, Toronto

Saturday, November 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at $304

Machine Gun Kelly

Sound Academy - Toronto, Toronto

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Blonde Redhead

Horseshoe Tavern - Canada, Toronto

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

James Blake

Mod Club Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Yusuf Islam

Massey Hall, Toronto

Monday, December 1, 03:30 AM

Dillon Francis

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Monday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Itzhak Perlman

Roy Thomson Hall, Toronto

Monday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Steve Hackett

Massey Hall, Toronto

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Air Canada Centre, Toronto

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Flosstradamus

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

The Cult

Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, December 7, 09:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

The Trews

Massey Hall, Toronto

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Netsky

The Hoxton, Toronto

Thursday, December 11, 11:59 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Kool Haus, Toronto

Friday, December 12, 03:30 AM

ROGER SANCHEZ | RONY SEIKALY

Maison Mercer, Toronto

Friday, December 12, 11:00 PM

Zed's Dead

Kool Haus, Toronto

Saturday, December 20, 10:00 PM

Starting at $88

Opeth

Kool Haus, Toronto

Sunday, December 21, 06:30 PM

Sebastian Bach

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Sunday, December 21, 07:00 PM