Tom Petty Past Tour Dates

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Inglewood , California

Saturday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Inglewood , California

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Anaheim , California

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood

San Jose , California

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Steve Winwood

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Lincoln , Nebraska

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Dallas , Texas

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Houston , Texas

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Tampa , Florida

Sunday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

West Palm Beach , Florida

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Allentown , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 16, 03:30 AM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Monday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Hartford , Connecticut

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Holmdel , New Jersey

Thursday, September 11, 03:30 AM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

New York , New York

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 30, 03:30 AM

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Montreal , Qu├ębec

Thursday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Thursday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Calgary , Alberta

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Quincy , Washington

Friday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Vancouver , British Columbia

Thursday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood

Eugene , Oregon

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

San Diego , California

Sunday, August 3, 07:30 PM

Tom Petty Tour Dates

Thomas Earl "Tom" Petty is an American musician, singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist. He is the frontman of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers and was a founding member of the late 1980s supergroup Traveling Wilburys and Mudcrutch. He has also performed under the pseudonyms of Charlie T. Wilbury, Jr. and Muddy Wilbury. He has recorded a number of hit singles with the Heartbreakers and as a solo artist, many of which remain heavily played on adult contemporary and classic rock radio. His music, and notably his hits, have become popular among younger generations as he continues to host sold-out shows. Throughout his career, Petty and his collaborators have sold 60 million albums. In 2002, he was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.