Todd Rundgren

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Alexandria , Virginia

Tuesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Westbury , New York

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Salisbury , Massachusetts

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Columbus , Ohio

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Kent , Ohio

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

San Juan Capistrano , California

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Beverly Hills , California

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren Past Tour Dates

Todd Rundgren

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Saturday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Durham , North Carolina

Monday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Kansas City , Missouri

Thursday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Northfield , Ohio

Saturday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Niagara falls , New York

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Sellersville , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, March 26, 12:00 AM

Todd Rundgren

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Annapolis , Maryland

Sunday, March 23, 08:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Kent , Ohio

Sunday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Akron , Ohio

Saturday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Tuesday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Alexandria , Virginia

Monday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Todd Rundgren

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Saturday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Todd Rundgren Tour Dates

Todd Harry Rundgren is an American multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and record producer. Hailed in the early stage of his career as a new pop star, supported by the certified gold solo double LP Something/Anything? in 1972, his career has produced a diverse range of recordings as solo artist, and during the seventies and eighties with the band Utopia. He has also been prolific as a producer and engineer on the recorded work of other musicians. During the 1970s and 1980s, Rundgren engineered and/or produced many notable albums for other acts, including Straight Up by Badfinger, Stage Fright by The Band, We're an American Band by Grand Funk Railroad, Bat Out of Hell by Meat Loaf, New York Dolls by New York Dolls, and Skylarking by XTC. In the 1980s and 1990s his interest in video and computers led to his "Time Heals" being the eighth video played on MTV, and "Change Myself" was animated by Rundgren on commercially available Amiga computers. His best-known songs include "Hello It's Me" a