TLC

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

TLC Past Tour Dates

TLC

Atlantic , Iowa

Saturday, July 12, 08:00 PM

TLC

Perth , Australia

Friday, June 13, 08:00 PM

TLC

Melbourne , Australia

Wednesday, June 11, 08:00 PM

TLC

Sydney , Australia

Monday, June 9, 08:00 PM

TLC

Brisbane , Australia

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

TLC

Sydney , Australia

Friday, June 6, 07:30 PM

TLC

Hammond , Indiana

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

TLC

Windsor , Essex County

Friday, March 28, 09:00 PM

TLC

New York , New York

Thursday, January 30, 09:00 PM

TLC Tour Dates

TLC is an American girl group whose repertoire spanned R&B, hip hop, soul, funk, and new jack swing. Originally consisting of singer Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins, rapper Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes and singer Rozonda "Chilli" Thomas, the group found unprecedented success in the 1990s while also enduring a series of spats with the law, each other, and the group's record label. Initially, TLC achieved commercial success following the release of their debut album Ooooooohhh... On the TLC Tip, which sold 6 million copies worldwide. However, it was their second album, CrazySexyCool, that catapulted the group to superstar status. CrazySexyCool went on to be certified diamond by the RIAA— a first for a female group, and eventually sold 23 million copies worldwide. Five years later, the group released their third album FanMail, which became the group's first album to debut at number one and sold more than 11 million copies worldwide. The subsequent tour following FanMail's release became the highest grossing tour of all time by a female band. In 2002, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes died in a car accident in Honduras. Seven months later, T-Boz and Chilli released the group's fourth album 3D, which sold 2 million copies worldwide, scored the Top 40 hit Girl Talk and earned two Grammy Awards nominations, it featured unreleased vocals from Left Eye.