Tiesto

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 1, 10:30 PM

2014 HARD Summer Music Festival - 2 Day Pass

South El Monte , California

Saturday, August 2, 09:59 AM

2014 HARD Summer Music Festival - Sunday

South El Monte , California

Sunday, August 3, 12:00 PM

Tiesto

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 7, 10:30 PM

Chasing Summer Electronic Music Festival

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, August 8, 01:00 PM

Hardwell at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 8, 09:00 PM

Tiesto

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 9, 10:30 PM

Tiesto

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 16, 10:30 PM

Tiesto at Wet Republic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 17, 10:00 AM

Tiesto

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 21, 10:30 PM

Creamfields 2014

Halton , United Kingdom

Friday, August 22, 12:00 PM

Creamfields 2014

Halton , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 23, 12:00 PM

Creamfields 2014

Halton , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 24, 12:00 PM

Tiesto at Wet Republic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 30, 10:00 AM

Tiesto

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 12, 10:30 PM

Tiesto at Wet Republic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 13, 10:00 AM

Tiesto

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 19, 10:30 PM

Tiesto at Wet Republic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 AM

Skylab XX

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Tiesto with Special Guest at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 10, 10:00 PM

Tiesto

Miami Beach , Florida

Wednesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

Tiesto Past Tour Dates

Tiesto & Steve Aoki

Neustadt-Glewe , Germany

Thursday, July 17, 11:00 AM

Tiesto at Wet Republic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 12, 11:00 AM

Afrojack and David Guetta

Split , Croatia

Friday, July 11, 06:00 PM

Tiesto at Wet Republic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 6, 11:00 AM

Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 4, 10:00 PM

Tiësto & Justice

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, June 28, 02:00 PM

Tïesto STORY

Miami Beach , Florida

Friday, June 27, 11:00 PM

Thank You Festival: Tiesto & Krewella

Columbia , Maryland

Thursday, June 26, 04:00 PM

EDC WEEK - Tiesto at Wet Republic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 22, 11:00 AM

Dada Life at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 20, 10:00 PM

Tiesto

New York , New York

Tuesday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Spring Awakening Festival

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, June 13, 07:30 PM

David Guetta

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, June 13, 06:00 PM

Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 12, 10:30 PM

Tiesto

Montreux , Switzerland

Sunday, June 8, 10:00 PM

Steve Aoki & Tiesto

Montreux , Switzerland

Saturday, June 7, 10:00 PM

Tiesto

Istanbul , Turkey

Friday, June 6, 10:00 PM

Tiesto at Wet Republic

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 25, 10:00 AM

Tiesto

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 24, 10:30 AM

Tiesto Tour Dates

Voted ‘The Greatest DJ Of All Time’ by Mixmag in 2011, Tiësto is a performer who has transcended musical genres to create a global “Tiësto” brand. His achievements include a Grammy nomination, numerous MTV awards, a globally syndicated Club Life radio show as well as his Club Life iTunes artist podcast (#1 music podcast globally), and even a wax statue at Madame Tussauds.