Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 25, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 26, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 27, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 28, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 30, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 31, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 1, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 2, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 3, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, August 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 5, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 6, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 7, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 8, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 9, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 10, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, August 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 13, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 14, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 15, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 16, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 17, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, August 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 20, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 21, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 22, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 23, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 24, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, August 25, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 27, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 28, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 29, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 30, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 31, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 4, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 5, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 6, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 7, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 11, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 12, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Lincoln , Rhode Island

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 14, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 18, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Windsor , Essex County

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 21, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Scottsdale , Arizona

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Scottsdale , Arizona

Friday, September 26, 05:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Scottsdale , Arizona

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 28, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 30, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 5, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, October 6, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 7, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 10, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 11, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, October 13, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 14, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, October 20, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 21, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 24, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 25, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, October 27, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 28, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Deadwood , California

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Chubby Checker

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 1, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 5, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 6, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 7, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 8, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 13, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Friday, November 14, 08:30 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 15, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 20, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 21, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 22, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 25, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 27, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 28, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 29, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 30, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 3, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 4, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 5, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 6, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 7, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 12, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 13, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 14, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 19, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 20, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 21, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, December 26, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 27, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, December 28, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 30, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under Past Tour Dates

Thunder From Down Under

Newton , Georgia

Thursday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 23, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 21, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 20, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 19, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 18, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 17, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 16, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 14, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 13, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 12, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 11, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 10, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 9, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 7, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 6, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 5, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 4, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 3, 11:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 2, 09:00 PM

Thunder from Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 1, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 30, 09:00 PM

Tournament of Kings

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 30, 06:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 29, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 28, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 27, 11:00 PM

Tournament of Kings

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 27, 06:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 26, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 25, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 24, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 23, 09:00 PM

Tournament of Kings

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 23, 06:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 22, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 21, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 20, 11:00 PM

Tournament of Kings

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 20, 06:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 19, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 18, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 16, 09:00 PM

Tournament of Kings

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 16, 06:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 15, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 14, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 13, 11:00 PM

Tournament of Kings

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 13, 06:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, June 12, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 10, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 9, 09:00 PM

Tournament of Kings

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 9, 06:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 8, 09:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 7, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 6, 11:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under Tour Dates

This is where we can all come to have good honest positive discussion about our favourite NBA team - the Oklahoma City Thunder. We will have links to useful stories, articles, news etc but we want to generate a lot of discussion amongst ourselves too. ONLY positive vibes though - OKC get enough hate from opposing teams so let's stick together and rise together!