The Wiggles Past Tour Dates

The Wiggles

North Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, October 19, 01:00 PM

The Wiggles

Surrey , British Columbia

Saturday, October 18, 12:00 AM

The Wiggles

Medicine Hat , Division No. 1, Alberta

Thursday, October 16, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Calgary , Alberta

Wednesday, October 15, 03:00 PM

The Wiggles

Edmonton , Alberta

Tuesday, October 14, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Ames , Iowa

Sunday, October 12, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Windsor , Essex County

Saturday, October 11, 01:00 PM

The Wiggles

Chatham , Canada

Friday, October 10, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Hamilton , Ontario

Thursday, October 9, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Brampton , Ontario

Wednesday, October 8, 03:00 PM

The Wiggles

Kitchener , Ontario

Tuesday, October 7, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Westbury , New York

Sunday, October 5, 04:00 PM

The Wiggles

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Saturday, October 4, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Norfolk , Virginia

Friday, October 3, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Reading , Pennsylvania

Thursday, October 2, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Akron , Ohio

Wednesday, October 1, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, September 30, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Englewood , New Jersey

Sunday, September 28, 01:00 PM

The Wiggles

Montclair , New Jersey

Saturday, September 27, 12:00 PM

The Wiggles

Poughkeepsie , New York

Friday, September 26, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Providence , Rhode Island

Thursday, September 25, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Worcester , Massachusetts

Wednesday, September 24, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Halifax Regional Municipality , Nova Scotia

Sunday, September 21, 04:30 PM

The Wiggles

Moncton , New Brunswick

Saturday, September 20, 01:00 PM

The Wiggles

Fredericton , New Brunswick

Friday, September 19, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Summerside , Prince Edward Island

Thursday, September 18, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Saint John , New Brunswick

Wednesday, September 17, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, September 14, 09:30 AM

The Wiggles

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, September 13, 02:30 PM

The Wiggles

Ottawa , Ontario

Friday, September 12, 06:00 PM

The Wiggles

North tonawanda , New York

Thursday, September 11, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Indianapolis , Indiana

Wednesday, September 10, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Fayetteville , North Carolina

Tuesday, September 9, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

St. Petersburg , Florida

Sunday, September 7, 01:40 PM

The Wiggles

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, September 6, 01:00 PM

The Wiggles

Pompano Beach , Florida

Friday, September 5, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Washington , Arkansas

Sunday, October 6, 04:30 PM

The Wiggles

Rahway , New Jersey

Saturday, October 5, 03:00 PM

The Wiggles

Rahway , New Jersey

Saturday, October 5, 11:30 AM

The Wiggles

Westbury , Georgia

Friday, October 4, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Wallingford , Connecticut

Wednesday, October 2, 03:00 PM

The Wiggles

Hamilton , Ontario

Sunday, September 29, 04:00 PM

The Wiggles

Hamilton , Ontario

Sunday, September 29, 12:30 PM

The Wiggles

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, September 28, 02:00 PM

The Wiggles

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, September 28, 10:30 AM

The Wiggles

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, September 27, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

North Bay , Nipissing District

Thursday, September 26, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Nepean , Ontario

Wednesday, September 25, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, September 22, 02:30 PM

The Wiggles

Rosemont , Illinois

Saturday, September 21, 11:30 AM

The Wiggles

Rosemont , Illinois

Saturday, September 21, 11:30 AM

The Wiggles

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, September 20, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, September 19, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, September 18, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Austin , Texas

Sunday, September 15, 02:00 PM

The Wiggles

Grand prairie , Texas

Saturday, September 14, 03:00 PM

The Wiggles

Grand prairie , Texas

Saturday, September 14, 11:30 AM

The Wiggles

Houston , Texas

Friday, September 13, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, September 11, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Anaheim , California

Tuesday, September 10, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, September 8, 03:00 PM

The Wiggles

Thousand Oaks , California

Saturday, September 7, 03:00 PM

The Wiggles

Thousand Oaks , California

Saturday, September 7, 03:00 PM

The Wiggles

San Jose , California

Friday, September 6, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Portland , Oregon

Wednesday, September 4, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Vancouver , British Columbia

Tuesday, September 3, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Vancouver , British Columbia

Tuesday, September 3, 02:30 PM

The Wiggles

Edmonton , Alberta

Saturday, August 31, 03:00 PM

The Wiggles

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, August 30, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, August 30, 02:30 PM

The Wiggles

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Wednesday, August 28, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Tuesday, August 27, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Tuesday, August 27, 02:30 PM

The Wiggles

Madison , Wisconsin

Sunday, August 25, 02:00 PM

The Wiggles

Buffalo , New York

Saturday, August 24, 11:30 AM

The Wiggles

Cohasset , Massachusetts

Thursday, August 22, 10:30 AM

The Wiggles

Hyannis , Massachusetts

Wednesday, August 21, 11:00 AM

The Wiggles

Syracuse , New York

Tuesday, August 20, 06:30 PM

The Wiggles Tour Dates

The Wiggles are a children's music group from Australia formed in Sydney, in 1991. The idea behind the formation of the group came from Anthony Field. Other members in the original line up from 1991 were Phillip Wilcher, Murray Cook, Greg Page and Jeff Fatt. Wilcher left the group in 1991 although he later appeared in the film clip for Dorothy the Dinosaur which was filmed around March of 1992. He was still a member of the Partnership until late 1992.Greg Page later left the group as lead singer due to illness and was replaced by Sam Moran..Accounts about the group's formation vary. Some say the eponymous debut album of 1991 was a project for their studiues at Macquarie University although this is not likely since Anhtony Field and Murray Cook were Third Year students at the time and Greg Page was in First Year. Wilcher was actually a member of staff at Macquarie assisting in the Early Childhood Music program. Fatt was not a member of the student body. According to one of Australia's