The Tubes

Lincoln , California

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

The Tubes Past Tour Dates

The Tubes

Jim thorpe , Pennsylvania

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

Englewood , New Jersey

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

Agoura Hills , California

Saturday, September 20, 09:00 PM

The Tubes

Scottsdale , Arizona

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

San Juan Capistrano , California

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

New York , New York

Tuesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

The Tubes

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Sunday, July 13, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

Sacramento , California

Saturday, June 7, 09:00 PM

The Tubes

Sacramento , California

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, January 11, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

Snoqualmie , Washington

Friday, January 10, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

Agoura Hills , California

Tuesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

The Tubes

Lincoln , California

Friday, November 22, 08:30 PM

The Tubes

Sellersville , Pennsylvania

Sunday, November 3, 07:00 PM

The Tubes

Norfolk , Connecticut

Saturday, November 2, 07:00 PM

The Tubes

New York , New York

Tuesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

Scottsdale , Arizona

Friday, September 13, 08:00 PM

The Tubes

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, June 28, 08:00 PM

The Tubes Tour Dates

The Tubes are a San Francisco-based rock band, whose 1975 debut album included the hit single, "White Punks on Dope". During its first fifteen years or so, the band's live performances combined quasi-pornography with wild satires of media, consumerism, and politics. They are perhaps best-remembered for their 1983 single "She's a Beauty", a top 10 U.S. hit with a frequently-played music video in the early days of MTV and in the 1980 film Xanadu singing the rock portion of the cross-genre song "Dancin'" opposite a big band.