The Hollies Past Tour Dates

The Hollies

Auckland , New Zealand

Sunday, February 23, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

Melbourne , Australia

Wednesday, February 19, 08:00 PM

The Hollies

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

The Hollies

Perth , Australia

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

The Hollies

Belfast , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 24, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, November 23, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

Milton Keynes , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 10, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

Southend-on-Sea , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 9, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, November 8, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

Guildford , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 7, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

Eastbourne , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 6, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

Basingstoke , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 2, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

St Albans , United Kingdom

Friday, November 1, 07:30 PM

The Hollies

Leeds , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

The Hollies Tour Dates

The Hollies are an English pop group formed by Allan Clarke and Graham Nash in the early 1960s. Known for their distinctive vocal harmony style, they became one of the leading British groups of the 1960s and early 1970s. They enjoyed considerable popularity in many countries, although they did not achieve major US chart success until 1966. Nash left the group in 1968, and then formed Crosby, Stills & Nash. The Hollies had 30 charting singles on the UK Singles Chart, and 21 on the Billboard Hot 100, with major hits on both sides of the Atlantic that included "Just One Look", "Look Through Any Window", "Bus Stop", "I Can't Let Go", "On a Carousel", "Stop Stop Stop", "Carrie Anne", "Jennifer Eccles", and the later "He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother", "Long Cool Woman in a Black Dress" and "The Air That I Breathe". They are one of the few British pop groups of the early 1960s that have never officially broken up and continue to record and perform. They formed in Manchester, although the majority of the band members came from towns in East Lancashire. In recognition of their achievements, the Hollies were inducted to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2010.