Tech N9ne

Vancouver , British Columbia

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne Past Tour Dates

Tech N9ne

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, July 12, 06:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Columbia , Missouri

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Wichita , Kansas

Wednesday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Tuesday, June 24, 06:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Houston , Texas

Saturday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Austin , Texas

Friday, June 20, 09:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Wednesday, June 18, 06:30 PM

Tech N9ne

El Paso , Texas

Monday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Sunday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Fort Collins , Colorado

Friday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Thursday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Grand junction , Colorado

Wednesday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Tucson , Arizona

Sunday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Tempe , Arizona

Saturday, June 7, 06:30 PM

Tech N9ne

San Diego , California

Thursday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

West Hollywood , California

Wednesday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Riverside , California

Tuesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

San Francisco , California

Monday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Santa Cruz , California

Sunday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Sacramento , California

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Reno , Nevada

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Arcata , California

Thursday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Bend , Oregon

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Portland , Oregon

Monday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, May 24, 09:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Seattle , Washington

Friday, May 23, 09:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Spokane , Washington

Thursday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Missoula , Montana

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Billings , Montana

Saturday, May 17, 06:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Laramie , Wyoming

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Rapid city , South Dakota

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Bismarck , North Dakota

Wednesday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Bemidji , Minnesota

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Sioux falls , South Dakota

Sunday, May 11, 06:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Omaha , Nebraska

Friday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

West Des Moines , Iowa

Thursday, May 8, 06:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Chicago , Illinois

Tuesday, May 6, 05:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Bloomington , Illinois

Monday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Cincinnati , Ohio

Friday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Detroit , Michigan

Thursday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Cleveland , Ohio

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Rochester , New York

Tuesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Clifton park , New York

Monday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Worcester , Massachusetts

Sunday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Sayreville , New Jersey

Saturday, April 26, 06:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Norfolk , Virginia

Thursday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Wednesday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Raleigh , North Carolina

Monday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Cloud Nothings

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, April 19, 09:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Wednesday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Tampa , Florida

Tuesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Pensacola , Florida

Monday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Springfield , Missouri

Wednesday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Columbia , Missouri

Friday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Cedar Rapids , Iowa

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Lincoln , Nebraska

Friday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Lincoln , Nebraska

Friday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Omaha , Nebraska

Thursday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Kansas City , Missouri

Wednesday, October 30, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Indianapolis , Indiana

Tuesday, October 29, 06:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Sauget , Illinois

Monday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Cincinnati , Ohio

Sunday, October 27, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Charleston , Arkansas

Friday, October 25, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Norfolk , Virginia

Thursday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Providence , Rhode Island

Tuesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Worcester , Massachusetts

Monday, October 21, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Buffalo , New York

Saturday, October 19, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Cleveland , Ohio

Friday, October 18, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Detroit , Michigan

Thursday, October 17, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Columbus , Ohio

Wednesday, October 16, 06:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Joliet , Illinois

Tuesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Monday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Sunday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

West Des Moines , Iowa

Saturday, October 12, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Maplewood , Minnesota

Friday, October 11, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Fargo , North Dakota

Thursday, October 10, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Sioux falls , South Dakota

Wednesday, October 9, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Billings , Montana

Sunday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Magna , Utah

Friday, October 4, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Boise , Idaho

Thursday, October 3, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Missoula , Montana

Wednesday, October 2, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Spokane , Washington

Tuesday, October 1, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne

Seattle , Washington

Sunday, September 29, 12:00 AM

Tech N9ne Tour Dates

Aaron Dontez Yates, better known by his stage name Tech N9ne, is an American rapper from Kansas City, Missouri.