Taylor Swift & Ed Sheeran

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, December 7, 04:30 PM

Jingle Ball

New York , New York

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Tokyo , Japan

Tuesday, May 5, 04:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Tokyo , Japan

Wednesday, May 6, 04:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 15, 10:00 AM

Taylor Swift

Bossier City , Louisiana

Wednesday, May 20, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Friday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, May 30, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Louisville , Kentucky

Tuesday, June 2, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Cleveland , Ohio

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 6, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Charlotte , North Carolina

Monday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Raleigh , North Carolina

Tuesday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift Vance Joy & Shawn Mendes

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, June 12, 03:30 AM

Taylor Swift

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Cologne , Germany

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Cologne , Germany

Saturday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, June 21, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 23, 06:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Mellor , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 27, 03:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Ottawa , Ontario

Monday, July 6, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, July 7, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift Vance Joy & Shawn Mendes

East rutherford , New Jersey

Friday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

East rutherford , New Jersey

Saturday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Washington , Arkansas

Monday, July 13, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Foxboro , Massachusetts

Friday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Foxboro , Massachusetts

Saturday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, August 1, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Edmonton , Alberta

Tuesday, August 4, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Edmonton , Alberta

Wednesday, August 5, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, August 8, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Santa Clara , California

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Glendale , Arizona

Monday, August 17, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Glendale , Arizona

Tuesday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Los Angeles , California

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

San Diego , California

Saturday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Salt Lake City , Utah

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, September 6, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Fargo , North Dakota

Wednesday, September 9, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Saturday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Indianapolis , Indiana

Wednesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Columbus , Ohio

Thursday, September 17, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Kansas City , Missouri

Monday, September 21, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Des Moines , Iowa

Thursday, October 8, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Omaha , Nebraska

Friday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Omaha , Nebraska

Saturday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

St. Louis , Missouri

Tuesday, October 13, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Arlington , Arizona

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Lexington , Kentucky

Tuesday, October 20, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Greensboro , Alabama

Wednesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Miami , Florida

Tuesday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift Past Tour Dates

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 19, 07:15 PM

Taylor Swift

Singapore , Singapore

Thursday, June 12, 06:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia

Wednesday, June 11, 06:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Bangkok , Thailand

Monday, June 9, 06:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Pasay , Philippines

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Jakarta , Indonesia

Wednesday, June 4, 12:00 AM

Taylor Swift

Tokyo , Japan

Sunday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Pudong , China

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 11, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Greenwich , United Kingdom

Monday, February 10, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Berlin , Germany

Friday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 4, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 2, 06:00 PM

Taylor Swift

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 1, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, December 14, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Perth , Australia

Wednesday, December 11, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Brisbane , Australia

Saturday, December 7, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Sydney , Australia

Wednesday, December 4, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Auckland , New Zealand

Sunday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Auckland , New Zealand

Saturday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Auckland , New Zealand

Friday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Nashville , Tennessee

Thursday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Charlottesville , Virginia

Saturday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Greensboro , Alabama

Thursday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Sunday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Saturday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Fargo , North Dakota

Friday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Tacoma , Washington

Saturday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Portland , Oregon

Friday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Sacramento , California

Tuesday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Los Angeles , California

Friday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Wednesday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Wichita , Kansas

Tuesday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift Tour Dates

With smash hit songs like “Love Story” and “You Belong With Me,” Taylor Swift quickly catapulted to multi-platinum fame in the country music world. In support of her blockbuster new album, RED, Taylor Swift is hitting the road for her 2013 North American tour. Find Taylor Swift tour dates at a concert venue near you!