Out Of The Box

USF Theatre 2, Tampa

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Chus + Ceballos Live at Jackson's

JACKSON'S, Tampa

Saturday, November 22, 10:00 PM

BASSJACKERS X DYRO

HOGANS BEACH TAMPA, Tampa

Sunday, November 23, 01:00 PM

Christian Mart

HYDE PARK CAFE, Tampa

Friday, November 28, 10:00 PM

Coolio @ Private Event

Private Event, Tampa

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Boris LIVE at Jackson's

JACKSON'S, Tampa

Saturday, December 6, 10:00 PM

Death

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Saturday, December 6, 11:59 PM

Jo Dee Messina

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $106

Brantley Gilbert

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Emmure

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, December 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $101

Steven Curtis Chapman & Third Day

USF Sundome, Tampa

Saturday, December 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $172

Fleetwood Mac

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

70's Soul Jam

USF Sun Dome, Tampa

Saturday, January 10, 05:00 PM

Skillet Blanca & Veridia

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Saturday, January 10, 07:30 PM

Periphery

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Tuesday, January 13, 06:30 PM

Four Year Strong

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, January 16, 06:00 PM

Birdman @ USF Sun Dome

USF Sun Dome, Tampa

Sunday, January 18, 08:00 PM