DJ ICEY @ HYDE PARK CAFE

HYDE PARK CAFE, Tampa

Saturday, July 26, 10:00 PM

Curren$y

Orpheum - Tampa, Tampa

Friday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65

O'Brother

Crowbar, Tampa

Friday, August 1, 10:00 PM

Peter Murphy

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Wednesday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Miniature Tigers

Crowbar, Tampa

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Fitz and The Tantrums

USF Sun Dome, Tampa

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $195

Overkill

Orpheum Theatre - Tampa, Tampa

Saturday, September 13, 05:00 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Washed Out

The Ritz Theater - Ybor City, Tampa

Sunday, September 14, 10:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights & The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

The Brass Mug, Tampa

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Paradise Fears

Crowbar, Tampa

Monday, September 22, 07:00 PM

TOMMY TRASH

AMPHITHEATRE, Tampa

Wednesday, September 24, 10:00 PM