Tamar Past Tour Dates

Tamar Braxton

Norfolk , Virginia

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Greensboro , North Carolina

Thursday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Cincinnati , Ohio

Thursday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

San Francisco , California

Monday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, June 21, 09:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, June 17, 08:30 PM

Tamar Braxton

Houston , Texas

Monday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Tamar Braxton

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Tamar Braxton

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Detroit , Michigan

Tuesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Newark , New Jersey

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Ledyard , Connecticut

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Monday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Silver Springs , Florida

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Silver Springs , Florida

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, May 21, 08:00 PM

House Of Blues Gospel Brunch

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, May 18, 01:00 PM

R. Kelly & Tamar Braxton

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Tamar Braxton

Miami Beach , Florida

Friday, May 16, 08:30 PM

R Kelly and Tamar Braxton

Louisville , Kentucky

Sunday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Disney On Ice: Rockin' Ever After

North Little Rock , Arkansas

Saturday, May 10, 07:00 PM

R Kelly and Tamar Braxton

Bossier City , Louisiana

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

R Kelly and Tamar Braxton

Greenville , South Carolina

Sunday, May 4, 08:00 PM

R. Kelly

Jackson , Mississippi

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

R Kelly and Tamar Braxton

Columbia , South Carolina

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

R Kelly and Tamar Braxton

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Tamar Tour Dates

Tamar Braxton-Herbert, still commonly known as Tamar Braxton, is an American singer-songwriter, actress, dancer, and reality television personality. She rose to fame in the 1990s as a founding member of the R&B group, The Braxtons. The Braxtons released their debut album So Many Ways in 1996 along with four singles "So Many Ways", "Only Love", "The Boss" and "Slow Flow" In 2011, Tamar Braxton reunited with her sisters, The Braxtons, for the WE tv reality show, Braxton Family Values. The first season was the #1 rated reality show on WE tv and the network ordered a 13-episode second season of the show after the third episode.