Switchfoot

Syracuse , New York

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

105.7 The Point Big Summer Show: Bastille

Irvine , California

Sunday, September 21, 05:00 PM

Switchfoot

Loveland , Colorado

Saturday, October 4, 06:00 PM

Switchfoot

Appleton , Wisconsin

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot & Gungor

Canton , Ohio

Sunday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

San Diego , California

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot

Bemidji , Minnesota

Sunday, November 9, 06:00 PM

Switchfoot

San Antonio , Texas

Sunday, November 16, 11:59 PM

Switchfoot Past Tour Dates

Switchfoot P.O.D. & Black Stone Cherry

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Saturday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Switchfoot

Indianapolis , Indiana

Thursday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Switchfoot

St. Augustine , Florida

Saturday, May 31, 06:30 PM

Switchfoot

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Abilene , Texas

Friday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Englewood , Colorado

Wednesday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Walla walla , Washington

Monday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Portland , Oregon

Sunday, April 20, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Spokane , Washington

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Seattle , Washington

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Los Angeles , California

Friday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Flagstaff , Arizona

Thursday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Kansas City , Missouri

Monday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Sunday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Marion , Indiana

Friday, April 4, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Columbus , Ohio

Thursday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

New York , New York

Saturday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Providence , Rhode Island

Friday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Stroudsburg , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Switchfoot

Killington , Vermont

Sunday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Clifton park , New York

Friday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Silver Springs , Florida

Thursday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Knoxville , Tennessee

Friday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Thursday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Memphis , Tennessee

Wednesday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Monday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Houston , Texas

Sunday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Thursday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Austin , Texas

Wednesday, March 5, 12:00 AM

Switchfoot

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Athens , Georgia

Saturday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Friday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Infected Mushroom

Richmond , Illinois

Wednesday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Charleston , South Carolina

Saturday, February 22, 08:30 PM

Switchfoot

Beaumont , Texas

Saturday, February 1, 07:30 PM

Sick Puppies & Switchfoot

East St. Louis , Illinois

Friday, December 20, 06:30 PM

Switchfoot

Baltimore , Maryland

Thursday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Switchfoot

Springfield , Missouri

Thursday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Switchfoot

Omaha , Nebraska

Wednesday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Switchfoot

Missoula , Montana

Monday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot

Yakima , Washington

Sunday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot

Newberg , Oregon

Saturday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot

Seattle , Washington

Friday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Spirit Festival

Arlington , Texas

Sunday, November 10, 12:00 PM

Switchfoot

Santa Cruz , California

Thursday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

San Diego , California

Tuesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, November 3, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot

San Antonio , Texas

Sunday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot

Jacksonville , Florida

Thursday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Switchfoot

New York , New York

Thursday, October 10, 06:30 PM

Switchfoot

New York , New York

Wednesday, October 9, 06:30 PM

Switchfoot

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Glenside , Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Switchfoot

Royal Oak , Michigan

Friday, October 4, 06:30 PM

Switchfoot

Des Moines , Iowa

Thursday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Switchfoot Tour Dates

Switchfoot is an American alternative rock band from San Diego, California. The band's members are Jon Foreman, Tim Foreman, Chad Butler, Jerome Fontamillas, and Drew Shirley. After early successes in the Christian rock scene, Switchfoot first gained mainstream recognition with the inclusion of four of their songs in the 2002 movie A Walk to Remember. This recognition led to their major label debut, The Beautiful Letdown, which was released in 2003 and featured the hits "Meant to Live" and "Dare You to Move". It went on to sell over 2.6 million copies. They have since been noted for their energetic live shows, and their seventh studio album Hello Hurricane received a Grammy award in 2011 for Best Rock Gospel Album. According to Jon Foreman, the name "Switchfoot" is a surfing term. "We all love to surf and have been surfing all our lives so to us, the name made sense. To switch your feet means to take a new stance facing the opposite direction. It's about change and movement, a differen