Sublime with Rome

Avila Beach , California

Sunday, September 14, 03:30 AM

Sublime with Rome

Lincoln , California

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

Fresno , California

Tuesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Phoenix , Arizona

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome Past Tour Dates

Sublime with Rome

Lancaster , California

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Wallingford , Connecticut

Sunday, August 10, 03:30 AM

Sublime with Rome

Huntington , New York

Saturday, August 9, 03:30 AM

Sublime with Rome

Montclair , New Jersey

Friday, August 8, 03:30 AM

Sublime with Rome

Silver Springs , Florida

Thursday, August 7, 03:30 AM

Sublime with Rome

Byers , Kansas

Sunday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Hammond , Indiana

Friday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Walker , Minnesota

Thursday, July 17, 03:30 AM

311 & Sublime with Rome

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Monday, July 14, 06:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, July 13, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Syracuse , New York

Thursday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Lewiston , New York

Wednesday, July 9, 06:30 PM

Sublime with Rome

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 5, 09:00 PM

BottleRock Festival - 3 Day Pass

Napa , California

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

KFMAday Festival

Tucson , Arizona

Saturday, May 24, 07:00 PM

2014 Indy 500 Carb Day

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Super Diamond

Anaheim , California

Saturday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Anaheim , California

Friday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Anaheim , California

Thursday, December 26, 09:00 PM

Sublime With Rome

Utrecht , Netherlands

Thursday, November 14, 08:15 PM

Sublime with Rome

Utrecht , Netherlands

Thursday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Weenie Roast 2013

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, September 28, 12:00 PM

Sublime with Rome Tour Dates

Sublime with Rome is a collaboration between Eric Wilson & Bud Gaugh of Sublime and Rome Ramirez. Vocalist and guitarist Rome Ramirez had previously performed with Wilson and Gaugh occasionally, including a performance at Cypress Hill's Smokeout Festival. It was made clear that Rome Ramirez would not be replacing Sublime's former lead singer and guitarist, Bradley Nowell, who died in 1996, he would simply be "featured with" former Sublime members.