Staind

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Staind

Sayreville , New Jersey

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Staind Past Tour Dates

Staind

Scottsdale , Arizona

Sunday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Staind

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Staind

West Wendover , Nevada

Friday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Staind & Sevendust

Council Bluffs , Iowa

Sunday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Staind

Hammond , Indiana

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Sevendust

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Thursday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Staind

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Staind & Theory of A Deadman

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Staind

Orillia , Ontario

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Staind

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Staind

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Staind

Uncasville , Connecticut

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Staind

Verona , New York

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Staind

Verona , New York

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Staind Tour Dates

Staind is an American rock band that was formed in 1995 in Springfield, Massachusetts. For 17 years, the band consisted of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Aaron Lewis, lead guitarist Mike Mushok, bassist Johnny April, and drummer Jon Wysocki. To date, the band has recorded seven studio albums: Tormented, Dysfunction, Break the Cycle, 14 Shades of Grey, Chapter V, The Illusion of Progress, and their self-titled album. The band has had five chart-topping singles and sold over 15 million records worldwide.