Motley Crue & Alice Cooper

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

Spokane Civic Theatre, Spokane

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $42

Andre Nickatina

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

BASSJACKERS X DYRO

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

No Turning Back

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Saturday, November 1, 06:00 PM

The Women

Spokane Civic Theatre, Spokane

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $40

Warren Miller's No Turning Back

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $41

Lewis Black

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Deltron 3030

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Yelawolf

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, November 13, 11:59 PM

Drowning Pool

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Winter Jam

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Gwar

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Clumsy Lovers

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Eric Hutchinson

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Shatner's World

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Pepper

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Saturday, December 6, 03:30 AM

Starting at $69

The Wailin' Jennys

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $89

Celtic Yuletide

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Flogging Molly

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Michael W. Smith

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Thursday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $88