Seether

Spokane Fair and Expo Center, Spokane

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Waka Flocka Flame

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Jason Mraz

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

G-Eazy

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Boston - The Band

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Jennifer Nettles

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

Spokane Fair and Expo Center, Spokane

Tuesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

REO Speedwagon

Spokane Fair and Expo Center, Spokane

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

March Fourth Marching Band

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Elton John

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Dave Rawlings Machine

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

Starting at $190

Taking Back Sunday

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Trapt

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Gaither Vocal Band

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Saturday, September 27, 06:00 PM

Starting at $225

Casting Crowns

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Tuesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Pixies

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Cash'd Out

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Wednesday, October 8, 08:30 PM

Boys Noize

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Thursday, October 9, 03:30 AM

Starting at $106

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

Spokane Civic Theatre, Spokane

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $42

Kill the Noise

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Felicia Michaels

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $26

Mad Caddies

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Tuesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Alter Bridge

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $121

Andre Nickatina

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM