Motley Crue & Alice Cooper

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Flogging Molly

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Beethoven's Ninth Symphony

Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox, Spokane

Wednesday, December 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $39

The Green

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Clumsy Lovers

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Busdriver @ The Bartlett

The Bartlett, Spokane

Sunday, November 23, 09:00 PM

Eric Hutchinson

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Shatner's World

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Pepper

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

The Wailin' Jennys

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Celtic Yuletide

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Michael W. Smith

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Thursday, December 18, 07:00 PM

David Lindley

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

Randy Rogers

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Sunday, January 11, 08:00 PM