Seether

Spokane Fair and Expo Center, Spokane

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Elton John

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Wolfmother

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $181

Jonny Lang

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $110

Against Me

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Tuesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

G-Eazy

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Thursday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Boston - The Band

Spokane Arena, Spokane

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Jennifer Nettles

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Sunday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

Spokane Fair and Expo Center, Spokane

Tuesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

REO Speedwagon

Spokane Fair and Expo Center, Spokane

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

March Fourth Marching Band

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Dave Rawlings Machine

Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

Starting at $190

Taking Back Sunday

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Trapt

Knitting Factory Spokane - WA, Spokane

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Gaither Vocal Band

INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane

Saturday, September 27, 06:00 PM

Starting at $225

Conor Oberst

Knitting Factory Spokane (formerly Big Easy Spokane), Spokane

Sunday, September 28, 03:30 AM

Starting at $193