Snoop Dogg New Years Eve at TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg Past Tour Dates

Snoop Dogg at TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 31, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Rome , Italy

Sunday, October 19, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg with The Game and Too Short

Irvine , California

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Friday, October 10, 06:00 PM

DJ Snoopadelic

San Francisco , California

Thursday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Snoop Dogg

Fresno , California

Wednesday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Gypsy Jane Jubilee: Snoop Dogg Xhibit & E-40

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, October 4, 06:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Costa Mesa , California

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Jerzy at TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 13, 10:00 PM

North Coast Music Festival - Day 3

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, August 31, 10:00 AM

Bassnectar @ North Coast Music Festival

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, August 29, 12:00 AM

Armin Van Buuren

Ibiza , Spain

Thursday, August 28, 05:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, August 17, 10:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Ibiza , Spain

Friday, August 15, 06:00 PM

Snoop Dogg & Duke Dumont

Newquay , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 9, 12:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Cuevas del Almanzora , Spain

Friday, August 8, 02:00 PM

Chase and Status & Bastille

Newquay , United Kingdom

Thursday, August 7, 12:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Oslo , Norway

Sunday, August 3, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Tampere , Finland

Friday, August 1, 03:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Milan , Italy

Wednesday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Zürich , Switzerland

Tuesday, July 29, 09:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Cologne , Germany

Sunday, July 27, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg & MIA.

Paaren im glien , Germany

Saturday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Avicii & Hurts

Paaren im glien , Germany

Friday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Edmonton , Alberta

Tuesday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Edmonton , Alberta

Monday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Calgary , Alberta

Sunday, July 13, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Ottawa , Ontario

Saturday, July 12, 02:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Clifton park , New York

Friday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Portland , Maine

Thursday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Port Chester , New York

Wednesday, July 9, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Westbury , New York

Tuesday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Hampton , Arkansas

Sunday, July 6, 08:00 PM

Le Festival: Snoop Dogg

Quebec City , Québec

Saturday, July 5, 07:00 PM

Barenaked Ladies

Montreal , Québec

Friday, July 4, 08:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Dublin , Ireland

Wednesday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Dublin , Ireland

Tuesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Middlesbrough , United Kingdom

Monday, June 9, 05:00 PM

Snoop Dogg

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Sunday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Snoop Dogg

Manchester , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 7, 10:30 AM

Snoop Dogg

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, June 5, 07:30 PM

The Roots Picnic: Snoop Dogg & The War On Drugs

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, May 31, 01:00 PM

Snoop Dogg Tour Dates

Snoop Dogg is an American rapper, record producer, actor, entrepreneur, and marijuana activist. Snoop is best known as a rapper in the West Coast hip hop scene, and for being one of Dr. Dre's most notable protégés.