Heavy Montreal: Slayer & Lamb Of God

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, August 10, 01:00 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Oakland , California

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Inglewood , California

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Monday, November 17, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Monday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Austin , Texas

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Orlando , Florida

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, November 22, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, November 23, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Albany , New York

Tuesday, November 25, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, November 26, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Worcester , Massachusetts

Friday, November 28, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Montclair , New Jersey

Saturday, November 29, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Upper darby , Pennsylvania

Sunday, November 30, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Cleveland , Ohio

Tuesday, December 2, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Indianapolis , Indiana

Thursday, December 4, 03:30 AM

Slayer Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, December 5, 03:30 AM

Slayer Past Tour Dates

Slayer

Barcelona , Spain

Wednesday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Madrid , Spain

Tuesday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Bilbao , Spain

Monday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Iron Maiden & Slayer

Knebworth , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 5, 01:00 PM

Metallica & Iron Maiden

Knebworth , United Kingdom

Friday, July 4, 01:00 PM

Slayer

Dublin , Ireland

Tuesday, July 1, 07:00 PM

Slayer

Belfast , United Kingdom

Monday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Malmö , Sweden

Sunday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Iron Maiden & Slayer

Clisson , France

Friday, June 20, 10:00 AM

Metallica Slayer & Mastodon

Hamburg , Germany

Wednesday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Iron Maiden & Slayer

Nijmegen , Netherlands

Saturday, May 31, 12:00 PM

Metallica

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, May 30, 12:00 PM

Slayer

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Slayer

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Billings , Montana

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, May 10, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Magna , Utah

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Lowell , Massachusetts

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Lowell , Massachusetts

Saturday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Camden , Arkansas

Friday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Slayer

New York , New York

Wednesday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Spiderman - Turn Off the Dark

New York , New York

Wednesday, November 27, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Wallingford , Connecticut

Tuesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Wallingford , Connecticut

Tuesday, November 26, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, November 20, 06:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Silver spring , Maryland

Tuesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, November 17, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, November 17, 06:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, November 16, 06:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Friday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Thursday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Edmonton , Alberta

Monday, November 4, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Calgary , Alberta

Sunday, November 3, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Seattle , Washington

Friday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

San Jose , California

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Slayer

Los Angeles , California

Monday, October 28, 06:30 PM

Slayer

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, October 27, 06:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Gojira

Anchorage , Alaska

Tuesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Slayer

Anchorage , Alaska

Tuesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Iron Maiden

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Friday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Elbriot Festival 2013

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, August 17, 12:45 PM

Slayer

Zürich , Switzerland

Sunday, August 4, 08:00 PM

Slayer Tour Dates

Slayer is an American thrash metal band formed in Huntington Park, California in 1981 by guitarists Kerry King and Jeff Hanneman. They rose to fame with their 1986 release, Reign in Blood, and is credited as one of the Big Four thrash metal acts.