TRUST

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Lily Allen

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Kasabian

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Starting at $189

Richard Marx

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, October 5, 03:30 AM

Starting at $167

Ryan Adams

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, October 6, 03:30 AM

King Crimson

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Monday, October 6, 03:30 AM

Dropkick Murphys

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Paloma Faith

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Anberlin

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, October 13, 08:30 PM

Starting at $101

Alt-J

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Matisyahu

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Phish

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Placebo

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

Jason Mraz

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Tuesday, October 21, 03:30 AM

Alter Bridge

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $121

Metronomy

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, October 25, 11:59 PM

The Kills

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $116

Machine Head

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Flyleaf

El Corazon, Seattle

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

In This Moment

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Minus The Bear

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $104

New Found Glory

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Mayday Parade

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, November 4, 06:30 PM

Relient K

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Black Veil Brides

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Citizen Cope

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Boyce Avenue

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Tegan And Sara

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Tuesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

GWAR Decapitated & American Sharks

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Julian Casablancas

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Joan Baez

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $217

Lights

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Progression Saturdays: BT

FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB, Seattle

Saturday, November 15, 10:00 PM

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

Studio Seven, Seattle

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Flying Lotus

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Circa Survive

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Sunday, November 23, 03:30 AM

Alex Clare

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, November 25, 03:30 AM

Starting at $93

Brandi Carlile

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $257

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Tuesday, December 2, 03:30 AM

Starting at $104

Augustana

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, December 13, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

The Piano Guys

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Thursday, December 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $227

Primus

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, January 3, 03:30 AM

Starting at $86

Chick Corea

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, March 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $215

Ariana Grande

Key Arena, Seattle

Tuesday, April 14, 03:30 AM

Kaiser Chiefs

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, April 22, 11:59 PM

John Mellencamp

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Sunday, July 19, 03:30 AM