Elton John

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Tuesday, October 21, 03:30 AM

B.o.B & Kevin Gates

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, November 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $66

Brother Ali

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Tuesday, September 23, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Taking Back Sunday & The Used

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, September 25, 03:30 AM

Paper Diamond & Keys N Krates

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, September 26, 09:30 PM

Starting at $81

Twiztid

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

The Kooks

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $118

Amon Amarth

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, September 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

TRUST

Neumos, Seattle

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, October 1, 09:00 PM

The Crystal Method Caked Up & Botnek

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $59

Lily Allen

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Kasabian

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 4, 03:30 AM

Starting at $189

Richard Marx

El Corazon, Seattle

Sunday, October 5, 03:30 AM

Starting at $167

Ryan Adams

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Monday, October 6, 03:30 AM

King Crimson

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Monday, October 6, 03:30 AM

Dropkick Murphys

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Bombay Bicycle Club

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

DJ Shadow and Cut Chemist

Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, October 8, 12:00 AM

The Drums

Neumos, Seattle

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Paloma Faith

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Boys Noize

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Saturday, October 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $106

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Anberlin

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, October 13, 08:30 PM

Starting at $101

Dave Chappelle

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, October 14, 09:30 PM

Starting at $124

Alt-J

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Nas

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, October 15, 11:59 PM

Matisyahu

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Nick Swardson

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $192

Ab Soul

El Corazon, Seattle

Thursday, October 16, 08:30 PM

Starting at $207

Kill the Noise

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Friday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Phish

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

The Horrors

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $161

The Melvins

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Placebo

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

Bonobo

Neumos, Seattle

Tuesday, October 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Alter Bridge

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $121

Andrew McMahon

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Wednesday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Yelle

Neumos, Seattle

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Safe In Sound Festival

Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center, Seattle

Saturday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $119

Metronomy

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, October 25, 11:59 PM

The Kills

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $116

Big KRIT

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, October 27, 11:59 PM

Machine Head

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Flyleaf

El Corazon, Seattle

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

In This Moment

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Jake Miller

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, October 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $66

The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, November 1, 03:30 AM

Lewis Black

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Minus The Bear

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $104

Method Man & Redman

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Monday, November 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $113

New Found Glory

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Mayday Parade

El Corazon, Seattle

Tuesday, November 4, 06:30 PM

Relient K

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Arch Enemy

Studio Seven, Seattle

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Black Veil Brides

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Citizen Cope

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Blonde Redhead

Neumos, Seattle

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Boyce Avenue

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

GWAR Decapitated & American Sharks

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Hoodie Allen

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Starting at $239

Yelawolf

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Wednesday, November 12, 09:00 PM

Joan Baez

Moore Theatre, Seattle

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $217

Lights

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Bastille

Key Arena, Seattle

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Progression Saturdays: BT

FOUNDATION NIGHTCLUB, Seattle

Saturday, November 15, 10:00 PM

The 1975

Paramount Theatre - Seattle, Seattle

Sunday, November 16, 03:30 AM

Capital Cities

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

The Green

Showbox at the Market, Seattle

Sunday, November 16, 11:59 PM

Flosstradamus

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Monday, November 17, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

Studio Seven, Seattle

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

David Sedaris

Benaroya Hall, Seattle

Monday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Flying Lotus

The Neptune Theatre, Seattle

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

El Corazon, Seattle

Wednesday, November 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at $119

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Showbox SoDo, Seattle

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Netsky

Crocodile Cafe, Seattle

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $106