B.O.B. & Kevin Gates

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, November 2, 03:30 AM

Starting at $92

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, November 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $104

Placebo

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Thursday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $146

Metronomy

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Bonobo

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $66

Alter Bridge

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Jaheim

Warfield, San Francisco

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Timeflies

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Phish

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Monday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Janoskians

Fillmore (SF), San Francisco

Monday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Warpaint

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Broken Bells

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

The Wild Feathers

Slims, San Francisco

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

Testament

American Conservatory Theatre, San Francisco

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

The Kills

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Wednesday, October 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at $116

Yelle

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, October 30, 03:30 AM

Starting at $202

Cafe Tacuba

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Rusko

1015 Folsom, San Francisco

Thursday, October 30, 11:59 PM

Flyleaf

Slims, San Francisco

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Wolfgang Gartner

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Weezer

Slims, San Francisco

Sunday, November 2, 12:00 AM

Black Veil Brides

Warfield, San Francisco

Monday, November 3, 06:00 PM

Buckcherry

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Dropkick Murphys Blood or Whiskey & Sydney Ducks

Warfield, San Francisco

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $211

Nick Swardson

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Four Year Strong

Slims, San Francisco

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Ziggy Marley

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

Damon Wayans

Cobbs Comedy Club, San Francisco

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

New Found Glory

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, November 7, 03:30 AM

Digitalism

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, November 7, 08:30 PM

Bassnectar

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Arch Enemy

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Relient K

Slims, San Francisco

Tuesday, November 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Blonde Redhead

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Boyce Avenue

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Diana Krall

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Lights

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

The Presets

Warfield, San Francisco

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $121

Hoodie Allen

Warfield, San Francisco

Friday, November 14, 03:30 AM

Aziz Ansari

Nourse Theatre, San Francisco

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Death From Above 1979

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, November 17, 03:30 AM

Bastille

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Monday, November 17, 11:59 PM

Nick Carter & Jordan Knight

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $171

The 1975

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Amanda Palmer

JCCSF - Kanbar Hall, San Francisco

Thursday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Minus the Bear

Slims, San Francisco

Thursday, November 20, 08:30 PM

Cheap Trick

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Netsky

1015 Folsom, San Francisco

Sunday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Circa Survive

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Tuesday, November 25, 03:30 AM

Trentemoller

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Common

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Watsky

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Hot Chip

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

De La Soul

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

BASSJACKERS X DYRO

Warfield, San Francisco

Saturday, December 6, 10:00 PM

Starting at $63

James Blake

The Chapel, San Francisco

Sunday, December 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $207

Opeth

Warfield, San Francisco

Monday, December 8, 07:00 PM

Down

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Augustana

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Kina Grannis

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $100

American Football

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Yusuf Islam

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Friday, December 12, 03:30 AM

The Head and The Heart

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Monday, December 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $161

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Wednesday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Tyler the Creator

Warfield, San Francisco

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Skinny Puppy

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Dilated Peoples

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, December 20, 08:30 PM

Honda Civic Tour: 3ball MTY

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Sunday, December 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $55