Jay-Z & Beyonce

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Tuesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Tuesday, August 26, 03:30 AM

Say Anything

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Tuesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Arrival - The Music of Abba

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Tuesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $226

White Lung

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Tuesday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $12

Midnite

The Independent, San Francisco

Tuesday, July 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $42

Cheyenne Jackson

Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco

Friday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $259

Au Revoir Simone

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, July 25, 08:30 PM

Soulfly

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Saturday, July 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $54

Alec Baldwin

Nourse Theatre, San Francisco

Monday, July 28, 07:30 PM

Wolfmother

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Monday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $181

Hundred Waters

The Independent, San Francisco

Tuesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

The Budos Band

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, July 30, 07:30 PM

Rob Delaney

Cobbs Comedy Club, San Francisco

Wednesday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Saint Motel

Brick & Mortar Music Hall, San Francisco

Thursday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $12

Rustie

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, July 31, 08:30 PM

Foxy Shazam

Slims, San Francisco

Friday, August 1, 03:30 AM

SILA

The Chapel, San Francisco

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Omar Souleyman

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, August 1, 08:30 PM

Real Estate

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, August 1, 09:00 PM

Jeffrey Ross

Cobbs Comedy Club, San Francisco

Friday, August 1, 10:15 PM

Viceroy

The Independent, San Francisco

Saturday, August 2, 08:30 PM

Jeff Ross

Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco

Sunday, August 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $54

Juicy J at Ruby Skye (18+)

Ruby Skye, San Francisco

Sunday, August 3, 08:00 PM

Third World

The Independent, San Francisco

Sunday, August 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $33

Emblem3

Broadway Studios, San Francisco

Tuesday, August 5, 01:30 PM

Phosphorescent

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, August 6, 08:00 PM

RX Bandits

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Ferry Corsten

Ruby Skye, San Francisco

Thursday, August 7, 09:00 PM

Beardyman

Mezzanine-CA, San Francisco

Thursday, August 7, 09:00 PM

Crocodiles

The Chapel, San Francisco

Friday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Death Cab for Cutie

The Independent, San Francisco

Friday, August 8, 10:00 PM

Starting at $215

Jim Norton

Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco

Saturday, August 9, 09:45 PM

Starting at $57

The Coathangers

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Tuesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Candlestick Park, San Francisco

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Sir Sly

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Thursday, August 14, 11:59 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Warfield, San Francisco

Friday, August 15, 12:00 AM

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Friday, August 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Built to Spill

Slims, San Francisco

Saturday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Hal Sparks

Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco

Sunday, August 17, 07:30 PM

Man Man

The Chapel, San Francisco

Monday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $16

The Dirty Heads

Warfield, San Francisco

Tuesday, August 19, 03:30 AM

Boris

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Rixton & T. Mills

Slims, San Francisco

Thursday, August 21, 03:30 AM

B.B. King

Warfield, San Francisco

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Patrizio Buanne

The Chapel, San Francisco

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Keyshia Cole

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, August 23, 09:00 PM

Slint

The Fillmore - San Francisco, San Francisco

Monday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Groundation

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, August 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $152

Doug Stanhope

Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco

Wednesday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Hilltop Hoods

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, August 28, 08:30 PM

The Digitour

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

DL Hughley

Cobbs Comedy Club, San Francisco

Friday, August 29, 10:15 PM

Bombino

The Independent, San Francisco

Sunday, August 31, 08:30 PM

Bear in Heaven

The Independent, San Francisco

Wednesday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Senses Fail

Slims, San Francisco

Friday, September 5, 03:30 AM

Tribal Seeds

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Sister Crayon

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Friday, September 5, 09:00 PM

Beth Orton

Fillmore-CA, San Francisco

Saturday, September 6, 09:00 PM

Aries Spears

Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco

Sunday, September 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $42

Swans

The Independent, San Francisco

Monday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

MONEY

Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Slow Magic

The Independent, San Francisco

Thursday, September 11, 07:30 AM

Owen Pallett

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Friday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Greg Brown

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

R5

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Sunday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Lil Dicky

The Independent, San Francisco

Tuesday, September 16, 03:30 AM

Cloud Cult

Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Bell X1

The Chapel, San Francisco

Thursday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Kaiser Chiefs & Howler

The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $190

Better Than Ezra

Bimbos 365 Club, San Francisco

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $156

Macy Gray

Yoshis-SF, San Francisco

Saturday, September 20, 12:00 AM

Old Crow Medicine Show

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $166

Train

Nob Hill Masonic Center, San Francisco

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM