Drake & Lil Wayne

USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Diarrhea Planet

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Ted Nugent

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Thursday, July 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $209

Chris Isaak

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Austin Mahone

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

John Butler Trio

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Local Natives

Pioneer Park - UT, Salt Lake City

Thursday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Ok Go

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Friday, August 8, 03:30 AM

Ray Lamontagne

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Bill Maher

Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Foxy Shazam

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, August 12, 03:30 AM

Starting at $80

Michael McDonald & Toto

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $228

Sheryl Crow

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $248

Beck

Pioneer Park - UT, Salt Lake City

Thursday, August 14, 11:59 PM

David Gray

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Thursday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $242

Black Kids

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Brandi Carlile

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Sunday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

The Digitour

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, August 27, 05:30 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, August 29, 03:30 AM

Starting at $81

How To Dress Well

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Swans

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Interpol

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, September 2, 07:00 PM

Paradise Fears

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 6, 06:30 PM

Video Games Live

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $263

The Breeders

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Senses Fail

Club Sound, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, September 9, 03:30 AM

Ben Harper

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $224

Conor Oberst

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $216

Cloud Cult

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Tycho

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Desert Noises

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Brother Ali

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Justin Furstenfeld

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 20, 08:30 PM

Joan Sebastian

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 21, 06:30 PM

Macy Gray

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Monday, September 22, 03:30 AM

Dropkick Murphys

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Pinback

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, September 24, 03:30 AM

TRUST

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

La Roux

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Perfume Genius

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Moon Taxi

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Ty Segall

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 28, 03:30 AM

Starting at $136

Justin Nozuka

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

Twin Shadow

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Stromae

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 28, 11:59 PM