Black Veil Brides

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 10, 06:00 PM

The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Judas Priest

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, November 18, 11:59 PM

Twiztid

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Wakey! Wakey!

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $138

Dandy Warhols

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

The Drums

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Jim Gaffigan

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Rubblebucket

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Mutual Benefit

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Elevated Minds Festival: KRS-One

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Thursday, October 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $74

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Wanda Sykes

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Slow Magic

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

St. Lucia

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 13, 03:30 AM

Starting at $162

Smallpools

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $101

Shonen Knife

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Bonobo

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Delta Spirit

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

The Wild Feathers

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $104

The Ready Set

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

The Wonder Years

Club Sound, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Nick Swardson

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $158

Yelle

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Polica

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres del Norte

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

King Diamond

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Sunday, October 26, 03:30 AM

Kimbra

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

Alt-J

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Afghan Whigs

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 28, 03:30 AM

Flyleaf

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Erasure

Capitol Theatre - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

In This Moment

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Saturday, November 1, 11:59 PM

Whitechapel

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $98

Bear Hands & Fences

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 3, 03:30 AM

Four Year Strong

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, November 4, 06:30 PM

Relient K

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, November 5, 11:59 PM

Lights

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

El-P & Killer Mike

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 17, 03:30 AM

Flosstradamus

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Thursday, November 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Circa Survive

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Flying Lotus

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

Death From Above 1979

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Club Sound, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 04:30 PM

Starting at $119

Vance Joy

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

G-Eazy

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Saturday, November 22, 11:59 PM

Chrissie Hynde

Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 24, 03:30 AM

Watsky

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 24, 07:00 PM

MiMOSA

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, November 25, 09:00 PM

London Grammar

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, November 26, 03:30 AM