Drake & Lil Wayne

USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Elton John

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Swans

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Interpol

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, September 2, 07:00 PM

Paradise Fears

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 6, 06:30 PM

Video Games Live

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $263

The Breeders

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Senses Fail

Club Sound, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, September 9, 03:30 AM

Ben Harper

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Thursday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Conor Oberst

Red Butte Garden, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 14, 06:30 PM

Cloud Cult

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Tycho

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Trevor Hall

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Desert Noises

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Brother Ali

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Justin Furstenfeld

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 20, 08:30 PM

Joan Sebastian

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 21, 06:30 PM

Macy Gray

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Monday, September 22, 03:30 AM

Dropkick Murphys

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Pinback

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, September 24, 03:30 AM

TRUST

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

La Roux

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Perfume Genius

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Neon Trees

The Gallivan Center, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Moon Taxi

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Ty Segall

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Justin Townes Earle

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 28, 03:30 AM

Starting at $136

Justin Nozuka

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

Twin Shadow

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Stromae

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Sunday, September 28, 11:59 PM

Twiztid

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Wakey! Wakey!

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $138

Dandy Warhols

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

The Drums

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Jim Gaffigan

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Rubblebucket

The State Room, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Mutual Benefit

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Wanda Sykes

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Slow Magic

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

St. Lucia

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 13, 03:30 AM

Starting at $162

Smallpools

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

Starting at $101

Shonen Knife

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Bonobo

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Delta Spirit

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

The Wild Feathers

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $104

The Ready Set

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 21, 11:59 PM

The Wonder Years

Club Sound, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Nick Swardson

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $158

Yelle

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Polica

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

King Diamond

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Sunday, October 26, 03:30 AM

Kimbra

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

Alt-J

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Afghan Whigs

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 28, 03:30 AM

Erasure

Capitol Theatre - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM