Flyleaf

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $207

Black Veil Brides

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 10, 06:00 PM

The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Judas Priest

Maverik Center, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, November 18, 11:59 PM

King Diamond

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Sunday, October 26, 03:30 AM

Kimbra

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

Alt-J

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Afghan Whigs

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, October 28, 03:30 AM

Erasure

Capitol Theatre - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, October 29, 03:30 AM

Method Man and Redman

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $207

In This Moment

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Saturday, November 1, 11:59 PM

Whitechapel

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $98

Bear Hands & Fences

Kilby Court, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 3, 03:30 AM

Four Year Strong

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, November 4, 06:30 PM

Relient K

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, November 5, 11:59 PM

Mayday Parade

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 7, 05:00 PM

Drowning Pool

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 7, 06:00 PM

Mary Lambert

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Lights

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Get Scared

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Sunday, November 9, 06:00 PM

El-P & Killer Mike

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 17, 03:30 AM

First Aid Kit

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $165

Dance Gavin Dance

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, November 18, 06:00 PM

Flosstradamus

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Thursday, November 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Circa Survive

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Flying Lotus

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

Death From Above 1979

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 03:30 AM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Club Sound, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 04:30 PM

Starting at $119

Vance Joy

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

G-Eazy

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Saturday, November 22, 11:59 PM

Chrissie Hynde

Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 24, 03:30 AM

Watsky

The Complex - UT, Salt Lake City

Monday, November 24, 07:00 PM

MiMOSA

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, November 25, 09:00 PM

London Grammar

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, November 26, 03:30 AM

Stray From The Path

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, December 3, 06:00 PM

My Brightest Diamond

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Spoon

The Depot - Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City

Monday, December 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $167

The Birthday Massacre & New Years Day

Murray Theater, Salt Lake City

Tuesday, December 9, 06:30 PM

Starting at $104

The Word Alive

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Thursday, December 11, 06:00 PM

Pink Martini

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Dillon Francis

In The Venue, Salt Lake City

Saturday, December 13, 11:59 PM

Augustana

The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City

Monday, December 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

A Kurt Bestor Christmas

Abravanel Hall, Salt Lake City

Saturday, December 20, 02:00 PM