Sabaton

Dallas , Texas

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Sabaton

Lille , France

Thursday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Sabaton

Norwich , United Kingdom

Friday, November 28, 06:00 PM

Sabaton

Brighton , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 29, 06:00 PM

Sabaton

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 30, 06:30 PM

Sabaton

Reading , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 2, 07:00 PM

Sabaton

Weymouth , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 3, 06:30 PM

Sabaton

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, December 5, 06:30 PM

Sabaton

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, December 6, 06:00 PM

Sabaton

Mellor , United Kingdom

Monday, December 8, 06:30 PM

Sabaton

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 9, 06:30 PM

Sabaton

Bilbao , Spain

Friday, December 12, 06:30 PM

Sabaton

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, December 13, 06:30 PM

Sabaton

Villeurbanne , France

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Sabaton

Tilburg , Netherlands

Sunday, January 11, 06:30 PM

Sabaton

London , United Kingdom

Monday, January 12, 06:30 PM

Sabaton

Berlin , Germany

Monday, January 19, 07:30 PM

Sabaton

Milan , Italy

Tuesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Sabaton

Vienna , Austria

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Sabaton

Saarbrücken , Germany

Wednesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Sabaton

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Sabaton

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, February 15, 06:30 PM

Sabaton Past Tour Dates

Sabaton & Children of Bodom

Ballenstedt , Germany

Thursday, July 10, 02:00 PM

Sabaton

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, April 15, 12:00 AM

Sabaton Tour Dates

Sabaton is a power metal band from Falun, Sweden formed in 1999. The band's main lyrical themes are historical wars. This is heard in albums Primo Victoria, Attero Dominatus and Coat of Arms where all of the songs, except final tracks, take inspiration from historical battles or war. Lyrical content drawn from World War I, World War II and other conflicts is prevalent and includes songs about battles and leaders on all sides of said conflicts. On March 30, 2012 the band announced they would go separate ways, with singer Joakim Brodén and bass player Pär Sundström continuing Sabaton, the two are looking for new members to replace those who left. On April 2, 2012 the new line up was revealed. Joining the band are Chris Rörland, Thobbe Englund and Robban Bäck. A new keyboard player has yet to be found. In November, Sabaton announced that Robban Bäck would take a 6 month break from touring as he has become a father.