The BBC Proms

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 11, 10:15 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Annapolis , Maryland

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Austin , Texas

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Durham , North Carolina

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Portland , Oregon

Thursday, December 4, 03:30 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, December 6, 03:30 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Vancouver , British Columbia

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright Past Tour Dates

Rufus Wainwright

Boulder , Colorado

Monday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright & Pierre LaPointe

Paris , France

Sunday, July 6, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Rome , Italy

Thursday, July 3, 09:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Kennett square , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Highland Park , Illinois

Wednesday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Tuesday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Kent , Ohio

Sunday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Somerville , Massachusetts

Wednesday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Coventry , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

San Francisco , California

Sunday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

San Francisco , California

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Los Angeles , California

Friday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Wednesday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

New York , New York

Tuesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Istanbul , Turkey

Friday, April 11, 12:00 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Bologna , Italy

Tuesday, April 8, 08:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 6, 07:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Budapest , Hungary

Thursday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Zagreb , Croatia

Wednesday, April 2, 12:00 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Zürich , Switzerland

Monday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Prague , Czech Republic

Tuesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Warsaw , Poland

Monday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Wrocław , Poland

Sunday, March 23, 12:00 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Vilnius , Lithuania

Thursday, March 20, 12:00 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Riga , Latvia

Wednesday, March 19, 12:00 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Helsinki , Finland

Monday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Stockholm , Sweden

Friday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Brussels , Belgium

Wednesday, March 12, 12:00 AM

Rufus Wainwright

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Dublin , Ireland

Tuesday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Solana Beach , California

Sunday, December 1, 07:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Brooks , California

Saturday, November 30, 08:00 PM

A Chorus Line

London , United Kingdom

Friday, November 8, 07:45 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Ottawa , Ontario

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Tacoma , Washington

Wednesday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Toronto Symphony Orchestra: Rufus Wainwright

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Tarrytown , New York

Friday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright Tour Dates

Rufus McGarrigle Wainwright is an American-Canadian singer-songwriter and composer. He has recorded seven albums of original music and numerous tracks on compilations and film soundtracks. He has also written a classical opera and set Shakespeare sonnets to music for a theater piece by Robert Wilson.