Alexander Knappe

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Carl Carlton

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Ton Steine Scherben

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Tuesday, January 20, 08:00 PM

Majoe & Summer Cem

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Andreas Bourani

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Monday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Stahlzeit

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Stahlzeit

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Marek Fis / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

dIRE sTRATS / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Meret Becker / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Joachim Witt / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Johannes Oerding

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Caveman / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Onair /Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Bill Mockridge

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Kay Ray / Rosehof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Stephan Sulke / Rosenhof

Rosenhof Osnabrück, Osnabrück

Wednesday, November 11, 08:00 PM