John Legend

Teatro Sistina, Rome

Tuesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at £54

Emma

Palalottomatica, Rome

Friday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Stromae

Palalottomatica, Rome

Tuesday, December 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at £39

Gilberto Gil

Auditorium Conciliazione, Rome

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Anastacia

Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia, Rome

Wednesday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at £67

Francesco Renga

Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia, Rome

Thursday, October 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at £52

Kasabian

Palalottomatica, Rome

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at £51

Biagio Antonacci

Palalottomatica, Rome

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at £53

Nino D'Angelo

Auditorium Conciliazione, Rome

Saturday, November 8, 09:00 PM

Cesare Cremonini

Palalottomatica, Rome

Tuesday, November 11, 09:00 PM

Fabi & Silvestri & Gazze

Palalottomatica, Rome

Tuesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Subsonica

Palalottomatica, Rome

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at £184

Parov Stelar Band

Atlantico Live, Rome

Saturday, November 22, 09:00 PM

Claudio Baglioni

Palalottomatica, Rome

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at £198

Raf

Atlantico Live, Rome

Saturday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at £78

Atalanta at S.S. Lazio

Stadio Olimpico, Rome

Saturday, December 13, 11:59 PM

Elisa

Atlantico Live, Rome

Saturday, December 20, 09:00 PM