Kasabian

Palalottomatica, Rome

Friday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at £51

John Legend

Teatro Sistina, Rome

Tuesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at £54

Emma

Palalottomatica, Rome

Friday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Morrissey

Atlantico Live, Rome

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Gilberto Gil

Auditorium Conciliazione, Rome

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Anastacia

Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia, Rome

Wednesday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at £67

Francesco Renga

Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia, Rome

Thursday, October 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at £52

Biagio Antonacci

Palalottomatica, Rome

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at £53

Cesare Cremonini

Palalottomatica, Rome

Tuesday, November 11, 09:00 PM

Subsonica

Palalottomatica, Rome

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at £184

Parov Stelar Band

Atlantico Live, Rome

Saturday, November 22, 09:00 PM

Claudio Baglioni

Palalottomatica, Rome

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at £198