Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 28, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart Past Tour Dates

Rod Stewart

Youngstown , Ohio

Sunday, August 24, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Wantagh , New York

Wednesday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Tuesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Rod Stewart & Carlos Santana

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Rosemont , Illinois

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Kansas City , Missouri

Thursday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Sunday, August 10, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Edmonton , Alberta

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Calgary , Alberta

Monday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart & Carlos Santana

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart & Carlos Santana

Eugene , Oregon

Thursday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Carlos Santana

Irvine , California

Saturday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Cologne , Germany

Thursday, July 3, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Vienna , Austria

Tuesday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Munich , Germany

Sunday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Mannheim , Germany

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Berlin , Germany

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Falkirk , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 21, 05:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Blackpool , United Kingdom

Friday, June 20, 05:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Taunton , United Kingdom

Wednesday, June 18, 05:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Stoke-on-Trent , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 14, 05:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Brighton , United Kingdom

Friday, June 13, 05:00 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Lincoln , Nebraska

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

St. Louis , Missouri

Friday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Louisville , Kentucky

Tuesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Buffalo , New York

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Uncasville , Connecticut

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart & Carlos Santana

Uncasville , Connecticut

Sunday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart and Santana

Albany , New York

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Viña del Mar , Chile

Thursday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Montevideo , Uruguay

Tuesday, February 25, 06:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Saturday, February 22, 06:00 PM

Rod Stewart

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

New York , New York

Monday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Rod Stewart

Newark , New Jersey

Saturday, December 7, 12:00 AM

Rod Stewart

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, December 4, 12:00 AM

Rod Stewart Tour Dates

Roderick David "Rod" Stewart, CBE is a British singer-songwriter and one of the best selling artists of all time, having sold over 100 million records worldwide. In the UK, he has had six consecutive number one albums, and his tally of 62 hit singles include 31 that reached the top 10, six of which gained the number one position. He has had 16 top ten singles in the U.S, with four of these reaching number one on the Billboard Hot 100. With his distinctive raspy singing voice, Stewart came to prominence in the late 1960s and early 1970s with The Jeff Beck Group and then Faces. He launched his solo career in 1969 with his debut album An Old Raincoat Won't Ever Let You Down, and his early albums were a fusion of folk music, soul music and R&B. His aggressive blues work with The Jeff Beck Group and Faces influenced heavy metal genres. From the late 1970s through the 1990s, Stewart's music often took on a New Wave or soft rock/MOR quality, and in the early 2000s he released a series of succ