Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival Past Tour Dates

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Spring , Texas

Sunday, August 10, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Thursday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Bristow , Virginia

Sunday, August 3, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Scranton , Pennsylvania

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Wantagh , New York

Wednesday, July 30, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Darien Center , New York

Tuesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Hartford , Connecticut

Sunday, July 27, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Saturday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Mansfield , Massachusetts

Thursday, July 24, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Saratoga springs , New York

Wednesday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Tinley Park , Illinois

Sunday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Noblesville , Indiana

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Clarkston , Michigan

Thursday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Wednesday, July 16, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Bonner Springs , Kansas

Tuesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Morrison , Colorado

Monday, July 14, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Saturday, July 12, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Nampa , Idaho

Wednesday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

Auburn , Washington

Tuesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Sunday, July 6, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival

San Bernardino , California

Saturday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival Tour Dates