Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Concord , California

Thursday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Band & REO Speedwagon

Los Angeles , California

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Friday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Saturday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Morrison , Colorado

Monday, August 4, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Sunday, August 10, 03:00 PM

Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Clarkston , Michigan

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Cincinnati , Ohio

Wednesday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Friday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Sunday, August 17, 03:00 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Tuesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Wednesday, August 20, 02:30 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Friday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Sunday, August 24, 03:00 PM

Chicago - The Band & REO Speedwagon

Durant , Oklahoma

Tuesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Cedar park , Texas

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Chicago - The Musical

New York , New York

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Chicago & REO Speedwagon

Puyallup , Washington

Tuesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Spokane , Washington

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Eugene , Oregon

Friday, September 12, 03:30 AM

REO Speedwagon

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

West Memphis , Arkansas

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, October 19, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon Past Tour Dates

REO Speedwagon

Council Bluffs , Iowa

Sunday, July 20, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Del Mar , California

Wednesday, July 2, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Normal , Illinois

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Springfield , Missouri

Thursday, June 26, 07:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Sunday, June 22, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Jim thorpe , Pennsylvania

Friday, June 20, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Englewood , New Jersey

Wednesday, June 18, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Jim thorpe , Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, June 6, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Mescalero , New Mexico

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Tampa , Florida

Sunday, May 25, 09:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

North charleston , South Carolina

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Cherokee , North Carolina

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Little Rock , Arkansas

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Sunday, April 13, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

French Lick , Indiana

Saturday, April 12, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Bossier City , Louisiana

Friday, April 4, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Salina , Kansas

Friday, March 14, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Wichita Falls , Texas

Wednesday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo

Houston , Texas

Monday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Reo Speedwagon

Harris , Michigan

Friday, February 28, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Cherokee , North Carolina

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Effingham , Illinois

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Muncie , Indiana

Friday, February 7, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Normal , Illinois

Thursday, February 6, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Rosemont , Illinois

Saturday, January 18, 08:00 PM

Reo Speedwagon

Mount Pleasant , Michigan

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

San Antonio , Texas

Sunday, December 15, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Austin , Texas

Friday, December 13, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Greeneville , Tennessee

Saturday, December 7, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 24, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 24, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

West Wendover , Nevada

Friday, November 22, 07:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Durant , Oklahoma

Thursday, October 24, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Chandler , Arizona

Saturday, September 21, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Sahuarita , Arizona

Friday, September 20, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Tucson , Arizona

Friday, September 20, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Modesto , California

Monday, September 16, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Jacksonville , Oregon

Friday, September 13, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Livermore , California

Thursday, September 12, 08:15 PM

REO Speedwagon

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, September 7, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Vancouver , British Columbia

Saturday, August 31, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Monroe , Washington

Thursday, August 29, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon and Styx

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, August 23, 07:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Fort yates , North Dakota

Saturday, August 3, 08:00 PM

REO Speedwagon Tour Dates

REO Speedwagon is an American rock band. Formed in 1967, the band cultivated a following during the 1970s and achieved significant commercial success throughout the 1980s. Hi Infidelity contained four US Top 40 hits and is the group's best-selling album, with over ten million copies sold. Over the course of its career, the band has sold more than 40 million records and has charted thirteen Top 40 hits, including the number ones "Keep On Loving You" and "Can't Fight This Feeling". REO Speedwagon's mainstream popularity dissipated in the 1990s but the band remains a popular live act.