Reinhard Mey

Suhl , Germany

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Suhl , Germany

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Braunschweig , Germany

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Gelsenkirchen , Germany

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Saarbrücken , Germany

Saturday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Wuppertal , Germany

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Bielefeld , Germany

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Essen , Germany

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Hamburg , Germany

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Bremen , Germany

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Göttingen , Germany

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Bochum , Germany

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Aachen , Germany

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Düsseldorf , Germany

Monday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Düsseldorf , Germany

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Frankfurt , Germany

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Ulm , Germany

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Freiburg , Germany

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Kempten , Germany

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Baden-Baden , Germany

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Mannheim , Germany

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Heilbronn , Germany

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Munich , Germany

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Munich , Germany

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Ravensburg , Germany

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Würzburg , Germany

Saturday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Siegen , Germany

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Bamberg , Germany

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Rosenheim , Germany

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Stuttgart , Germany

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Stuttgart , Germany

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Trier , Germany

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Münster , Germany

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Hagen , Germany

Sunday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Cologne , Germany

Monday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Hann. Münden , Germany

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Siegburg , Germany

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Niedernhausen , Germany

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Wetzlar , Germany

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Chemnitz , Germany

Sunday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Chemnitz , Germany

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Dresden , Germany

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Cottbus , Germany

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Rostock , Germany

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Berlin , Germany

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Berlin , Germany

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Berlin , Germany

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey Past Tour Dates

Reinhard Mey

Hameln , Germany

Sunday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Leipzig , Germany

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Nuremberg , Germany

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Koblenz , Germany

Thursday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Osnabrück , Germany

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Stade , Germany

Tuesday, September 23, 07:45 PM

Reinhard Mey

Magdeburg , Germany

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Gera , Germany

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Celle , Germany

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Emden , Germany

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey

Delbrück , Germany

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Reinhard Mey Tour Dates

Reinhard Friedrich Michael Mey is a German "Liedermacher". In France he is known as Frédérik Mey. Mey has released 27 German albums so far by 2009, and consistently releases a new album approximately every two years; his first album was Ich wollte wie Orpheus singen; the most recent studio album is Mairegen. His biggest success to date was Mein Achtel Lorbeerblatt. His most famous song by far is "Über den Wolken", which has been covered by numerous German artists. Mey is known to embark upon an extensive concert tour every two or three years, with a live album released from each tour.