Reba McEntire

Canfield , Ohio

Sunday, August 31, 03:30 AM

Reba McEntire

Rama , Saskatchewan

Thursday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Rama , Saskatchewan

Friday, September 19, 09:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Centreville , Michigan

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Uncasville , Connecticut

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Atlantic , Iowa

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Reba McEntire Past Tour Dates

Reba McEntire

Calgary , Alberta

Sunday, July 13, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Enid , Oklahoma

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Bayou Country Superfest: George Strait

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Windsor , Essex County

Saturday, May 17, 09:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Hammond , Indiana

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Reba

Durant , Oklahoma

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Friday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Laughlin , Nevada

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Highland , California

Thursday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo

Houston , Texas

Thursday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Lake Charles , Louisiana

Friday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Lake Charles , Louisiana

Thursday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Kingston , Nova Scotia

Sunday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Reba McEntire

London , Ontario

Saturday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

London , Ontario

Saturday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Oshawa , Ontario

Friday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Sudbury , Canada

Thursday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Reba McEntire

Halifax Regional Municipality , Nova Scotia

Sunday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Summerside , Prince Edward Island

Saturday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Saint John , New Brunswick

Friday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Kamloops , British Columbia

Friday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Abbotsford , British Columbia

Thursday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Victoria , British Columbia

Tuesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Syracuse , New York

Sunday, August 25, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire

Regina , Saskatchewan

Saturday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Reba McEntire Tour Dates

Reba Nell McEntire is an American country music artist and actress. She began her career in the music industry as a high school student singing in the Kiowa High School band, on local radio shows with her siblings, and at rodeos. While a sophomore in college, she performed the National Anthem at the National Rodeo in Oklahoma City and caught the attention of country artist Red Steagall. He brought her to Nashville, Tennessee, where she signed a contract with Mercury Records a year later in 1975. She released her first solo album in 1977 and released five additional studio albums under the label until 1983. Signing with MCA Nashville Records, McEntire took creative control over her second MCA album, My Kind of Country, which had a more traditional country sound and produced two number one singles: "How Blue" and "Somebody Should Leave". The album brought her breakthrough success, bringing her a series of successful albums and number one singles in the 1980s and 1990s. McEntire has since