Ray Lamontagne

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Friday, October 31, 03:30 AM

Ray LaMontagne

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Richmond , Illinois

Sunday, November 2, 03:30 AM

Ray Lamontagne

Greenville , South Carolina

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Ray Lamontagne

Virginia beach , Virginia

Wednesday, November 5, 03:30 AM

Ray LaMontagne

Hershey , Pennsylvania

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Syracuse , New York

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Albany , New York

Sunday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

New York , New York

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

New York , New York

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

New York , New York

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne Past Tour Dates

Ray Lamontagne

Macon , Georgia

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Mobile , Alabama

Tuesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Ray LaMontagne

New Orleans , Louisiana

Monday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Shreveport , Louisiana

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Tucson , Arizona

Thursday, October 23, 03:30 AM

Ray Lamontagne

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Palm Desert , California

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Santa Barbara , California

Saturday, October 18, 06:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

San Diego , California

Friday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Oakland , California

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Davis , California

Sunday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Paso Robles , California

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Sandpoint , Idaho

Friday, August 15, 11:59 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Redmond , Washington

Wednesday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Troutdale , Oregon

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Salt Lake City , Utah

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Morrison , Colorado

Thursday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Ray LaMontagne Paolo Nutini & London Grammar

Boulder , Colorado

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Santa Fe , New Mexico

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Houston , Texas

Sunday, August 3, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Austin , Texas

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Memphis , Tennessee

Wednesday, July 30, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Knoxville , Tennessee

Tuesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Raleigh , North Carolina

Saturday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Whites Creek , Kentucky

Friday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Wednesday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Interlochen , Michigan

Tuesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

The Forecastle Festival

Louisville , Kentucky

Sunday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Alpharetta , Georgia

Friday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

North charleston , South Carolina

Wednesday, July 16, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Jacksonville , Florida

Tuesday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Miami Beach , Florida

Saturday, July 12, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Orlando , Florida

Friday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Clearwater , Florida

Thursday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Wednesday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Lincoln , Nebraska

Friday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Peoria , Illinois

Tuesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Rochester , Michigan

Sunday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Cincinnati , Ohio

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Cleveland , Ohio

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Toronto , Ontario

Monday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Columbia , Maryland

Wednesday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Wallingford , Connecticut

Tuesday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Canandaigua , New York

Sunday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

South burlington , Vermont

Wednesday, May 28, 06:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Portland , Maine

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Ray Lamontagne

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Los Angeles , California

Monday, May 5, 07:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

New York , New York

Friday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne Tour Dates

Raymond "Ray" Charles Jack LaMontagne is an American singer-songwriter. LaMontagne has released four studio albums, Trouble, Till the Sun Turns Black, Gossip in the Grain and God Willin' & the Creek Don't Rise. He was born in New Hampshire and was inspired to create music after hearing an album by Stephen Stills. Critics have compared LaMontagne's music to that of The Band, Van Morrison, Nick Drake, and Tim Buckley. He lives in Massachusetts with his wife and two children.