Randy Travis Past Tour Dates

Randy Travis

Bossier City , Louisiana

Saturday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Westbury , New York

Thursday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Red Bank , New Jersey

Wednesday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Wednesday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Saugerties , New York

Sunday, September 8, 05:00 PM

Randy Travis

Mescalero , New Mexico

Sunday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Cerritos , California

Friday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Highland , California

Thursday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Randy Travis

Santa Rosa , California

Wednesday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Lincoln City , Oregon

Saturday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Lincoln City , Oregon

Friday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Randy Travis

Lewiston , Idaho

Thursday, August 15, 07:30 PM

Randy Travis

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 4, 07:00 PM

Randy Travis Tour Dates

Randy Travis is an American country music singer and actor. Since 1985, he has recorded 20 studio albums and charted more than 50 singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts, and 16 of these were number one hits. Considered a pivotal figure in the history of country music, Travis broke through in the mid-1980s with the release of his album Storms of Life, which sold more than three million copies. The album established him as a major force in the Neotraditional country movement. Travis followed up his successful debut with a string of platinum and multi-platinum albums. By the mid-1990s, Travis saw a decline in his chart success. In 1997, he left Warner Bros. Records for DreamWorks Records and changed his musical focus to gospel music. Although the career shift produced only one more number one country hit "Three Wooden Crosses", Travis went on to earn several Dove awards, including Album of the Year three times. In addition to his singing career, Travis pursued an acting career,