B.O.B. & Kevin Gates

Roseland Theater, Portland

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Black Veil Brides

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Justin Timberlake

Rose Garden, Portland

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Fleetwood Mac

Rose Garden, Portland

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Elephant Revival

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, November 2, 08:00 PM

New Politics

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

New Found Glory

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Wednesday, November 5, 12:00 AM

Meiko

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Wednesday, November 5, 09:00 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

JD McPherson

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Relient K

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Arch Enemy

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Adrian Belew

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Citizen Cope

Roseland Theater, Portland

Sunday, November 9, 03:30 AM

Blonde Redhead

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Sunday, November 9, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Shovels & Rope

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, November 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $121

Boyce Avenue

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

The Features

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Tegan And Sara

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Tig Notaro

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

The 1975

Roseland Theater, Portland

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

SoMo

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, November 13, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Bastille

Rose Garden, Portland

Thursday, November 13, 11:59 PM

Fortunate Youth

Alhambra Theatre, Portland

Thursday, November 13, 11:59 PM

Shakey Graves

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Lights

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Friday, November 14, 11:59 PM

El-P & Killer Mike

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

Generationals

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Sunday, November 16, 05:00 PM

Winter Jam Tour

Rose Garden, Portland

Sunday, November 16, 06:00 PM

Flying Lotus

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, November 17, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

James Vincent McMorrow

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Capital Cities

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Monday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Bob Schneider

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Monday, November 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $120

Flosstradamus

Roseland Theater, Portland

Tuesday, November 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Hawthorne Theatre, Portland

Tuesday, November 18, 06:30 PM

Starting at $119

2Cellos

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Amanda Palmer

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Peter Hook And The Light

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

David Bazan

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Busdriver @ Doug Fir Lounge

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Adam Carolla

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $265

Trentemoller

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Netsky

Roseland Theater, Portland

Saturday, November 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $106

Bernadette Peters

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $174

Avi Buffalo & Los Angeles Police Department

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Saturday, November 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $33

Circa Survive

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Monday, November 24, 03:30 AM

G-Eazy

Roseland Theater, Portland

Tuesday, November 25, 11:59 PM

London Grammar

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, November 28, 03:30 AM

Ryan Bingham

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Storm Large

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Watsky

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

The War On Drugs

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Aladdin Theatre, Portland

Thursday, December 4, 03:30 AM

Goapele

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Thursday, December 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $96

Cass McCombs

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Vance Joy

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Billy Idol

Roseland Theater, Portland

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $255

Kina Grannis

Star Theater Portland, Portland

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $100

Fitz and The Tantrums

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Andy McKee

Aladdin Theater, Portland

Wednesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Spoon

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Hannibal Buress

Wonder Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, December 11, 03:30 AM

TV On the Radio

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Thursday, December 11, 05:00 PM

Starting at $59

Augustana

Doug Fir Lounge, Portland

Friday, December 12, 03:30 AM

The Moth in Portland

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Monday, December 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $40

Dillon Francis

Roseland Theater, Portland

Monday, December 15, 08:00 PM

Skinny Puppy

Roseland Theater, Portland

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Phantogram

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Wednesday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Warrant Jack Russell's Great White & Black N Blue

Roseland Theater, Portland

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $164

Dandy Warhols

Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, Portland

Saturday, December 20, 05:00 PM

Mark O'Connor

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland

Monday, December 22, 07:30 PM

It's a Wonderful Life

Brunish Hall Theatre, Portland

Sunday, December 28, 02:00 PM

Starting at $58