Jason Mraz

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 11, 03:30 AM

Skrillex & Big Gigantic

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 21, 05:30 PM

Black Veil Brides

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, November 17, 06:00 PM

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Two Trips

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Friday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $150

Pomplamoose

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $192

Ok Go

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, September 21, 03:30 AM

Fortunate Youth

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, September 22, 06:00 PM

The London Souls

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $37

Tommy Emmanuel

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Greensky Bluegrass

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

George Clinton

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Under The Streetlamp & Gentleman's Rule

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

St. Lucia

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, September 25, 03:30 AM

Starting at $162

Matisyahu

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Afghan Whigs

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Marc Broussard

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 30, 07:00 PM

Jill Barber

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Nick Carter & Jordan Knight

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 1, 03:30 AM

Real Estate

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

MxPx • Altar Bar • 10/4

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 4, 05:00 PM

Lil Dicky

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 5, 03:30 AM

Starting at $136

Timeflies & Kap Slap

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $103

Porter Robinson

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Cherub

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Sons Of Bill

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 9, 08:00 PM

David Gray

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

Icon for Hire

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 11, 06:00 PM

Stray From the Path

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 11, 06:30 PM

Jackson Browne

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 12, 11:59 PM

Mayday Parade

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 14, 06:30 PM

AFI

Zoo Entertainment Complex, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Fleetwood Mac

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

MeWithoutYou

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

DORO • Altar Bar • 10/15

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 15, 04:00 PM

Bassnectar

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 15, 07:00 PM

J Mascis

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

The Gaslight Anthem

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Here Come the Mummies

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Todd Snider

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Jeff The Brotherhood

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Sondre Lerche

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Monday, October 20, 07:00 PM

New Found Glory

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 22, 03:30 AM

Method Man and Redman

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Kina Grannis

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 23, 06:00 PM

The Glitch Mob

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Umphrey's McGee

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 24, 03:30 AM

Los Straitjackets

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Carbon Leaf

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Cass McCombs

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

Kevin James

Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Saturday, October 25, 11:59 PM

Boz Scaggs

Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $202

Pentagram

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

The Toasters

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Chris Smither

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Aaron Carter

Hard Rock Café - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 29, 11:59 PM

Adrian Belew

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, October 29, 11:59 PM

Periphery

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Thursday, October 30, 06:30 PM

RAC & The Knocks

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 31, 03:30 AM

Fifth Harmony Jake Miller & Meghan Trainor

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Foxy Shazam

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Blonde Redhead

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $109

The Ready Set

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 1, 11:59 PM

David Bazan

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Sunday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Jay Nash

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

State Champs

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 6, 06:30 PM

Kenny Loggins

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Govt Mule

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $57

The Moth

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

RUSKO | Pittsburgh, PA

Club Zoo, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 7, 09:00 PM

Brian Regan

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

RL Grime

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

Avi Buffalo

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Watsky

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

The Pimps of Joytime

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 12, 09:15 PM

Bear Hands & Fences

Cattivo, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Shaggy

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Augustana

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102