Young Jeezy

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Bob Dylan

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

The Show

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 22, 11:59 PM

Blonde Redhead

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $109

The Ready Set

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 1, 11:59 PM

David Bazan

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Sunday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Ty Dolla $ign

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 4, 03:30 AM

Jay Nash

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

State Champs

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 6, 06:30 PM

Kenny Loggins

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Govt Mule

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

The Moth

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

RUSKO | Pittsburgh, PA

Club Zoo, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 7, 09:00 PM

Brian Regan

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Otello

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

RL Grime

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Sunday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

E-40 @ Xtaza Nightclub

Xtaza Nightclub, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Avi Buffalo

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

G-Eazy

Xtaza Nightclub, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, November 11, 11:59 PM

Yann Tiersen

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 12, 03:30 AM

Watsky

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

The Pimps of Joytime

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 12, 09:15 PM

Bear Hands & Fences

Cattivo, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Shaggy

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Intergalactic Nemesis

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

DJ Shadow

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Augustana

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 15, 03:30 AM

RDGLDGRN

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Black Veil Brides

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, November 17, 06:00 PM

Manowar • Altar Bar • 11/19

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 19, 05:00 PM

Four Year Strong

Rex Theatre, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, November 19, 06:00 PM

In This Moment

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 21, 06:00 PM

Starting at $40

Green Porno: Isabella Rossellini

Carnegie Music Hall - Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $41

BT | Pittsburgh, PA

Static Nightclub, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 22, 10:00 PM

Misfits • Altar Bar • 11/29

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Trey Anastasio

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

James Taylor

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Relient K

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 5, 03:30 AM

Casting Crowns

Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh

Sunday, December 7, 03:30 AM

Gwar

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 9, 03:30 AM

Celtic Thunder

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Netsky

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $106

The Fresh Beat Band

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 10, 03:30 AM

YelaWolf • Altar Bar • 12/12

Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 12, 05:00 PM

The 1975

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Monday, December 15, 07:00 PM

B.E. Taylor

Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $148

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Mr Smalls Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $119

Mannheim Steamroller

Benedum Center, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Joe Grushecky

Club Cafe, Pittsburgh

Friday, December 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Jim Brickman

Byham Theater, Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $62

Girl Talk

Stage AE, Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM