Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Hartford , Connecticut

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Huntington , New York

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Huntington , New York

Tuesday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Plymouth , Michigan

Sunday, November 30, 02:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Clive , Iowa

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Boulder , Colorado

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Reno , Nevada

Friday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

San Diego , California

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Tempe , Arizona

Saturday, January 24, 06:30 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

San Francisco , California

Monday, January 26, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, January 27, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Seattle , Washington

Wednesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Magna , Utah

Friday, January 30, 06:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, January 31, 06:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Omaha , Nebraska

Monday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Wednesday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, February 6, 06:30 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, February 8, 05:30 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, February 10, 06:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, February 11, 06:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Lowell , Massachusetts

Friday, February 13, 11:59 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Pierce The Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

New York , New York

Tuesday, February 17, 06:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Silver spring , Maryland

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Richmond , Illinois

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Miami Beach , Florida

Tuesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, February 25, 05:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, February 26, 06:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Houston , Texas

Saturday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, March 1, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil and Sleeping With Sirens

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Wednesday, March 4, 11:59 PM

Sleeping With Sirens & Pierce The Veil

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Saturday, March 21, 06:30 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Berlin , Germany

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Stockholm , Sweden

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Gothenburg , Sweden

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Hamburg , Germany

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Cologne , Germany

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Portsmouth , United Kingdom

Monday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Bristol , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Mellor , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Leeds , United Kingdom

Friday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Monday, April 6, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 7, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Pierce the Veil Past Tour Dates

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Albany , New York

Friday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Toms River , New Jersey

Thursday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, November 19, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Norfolk , Virginia

Sunday, November 16, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Saturday, November 15, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Lubbock , Texas

Tuesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Sunday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Tucson , Arizona

Saturday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil & Sleeping With Sirens

Pomona , California

Friday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Pierce The Veil

Fresno , California

Wednesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

A Day To Remember All Time Low & Pierce the Veil

Norfolk , Virginia

Monday, October 14, 06:45 PM

A Day To Remember All Time Low & Pierce the Veil

Uncasville , Connecticut

Wednesday, October 9, 06:45 PM

Pierce the Veil and All Time Low

Pharr , Texas

Friday, September 27, 07:00 PM

A Day To Remember All Time Low & Pierce the Veil

Henderson , Nevada

Monday, September 23, 07:30 PM

A Day To Remember All Time Low & Pierce the Veil

Portland , Oregon

Wednesday, September 18, 07:30 PM

A Day To Remember All Time Low & Pierce the Veil

Magna , Utah

Thursday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Pierce the Veil Tour Dates

Pierce the Veil is an American post-hardcore band from San Diego, California. Formed in 2007, the group was founded by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes after the disbandment of the group Before Today, which was formed out of the San Diego punk rock scene. Other members of the band include Jaime Preciado and Tony Perry. Pierce the Veil has released three studio albums and has continuously been inducted into several worldwide tours since the release of their debut album, A Flair for the Dramatic in 2007. The band released their second full-length studio album, titled Selfish Machines in 2010. Their third and latest album, Collide with the Sky, was released in 2012, and is their first album under the major record label Fearless Records.