Ok Go

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, October 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $101

Berlin

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, October 25, 11:59 PM

The Melvins

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, October 25, 11:59 PM

Deicide

Joes Grotto, Phoenix

Sunday, October 26, 06:00 PM

Metronomy

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Josh Turner

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Mineral

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Afrojack

Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Chase Rice

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Bill Cosby

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Il Sogno Del Marinaio

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, November 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at $46

Yelle

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Shovels & Rope

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $121

Musiq Soulchild

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Thursday, November 6, 08:30 PM

Diana Krall

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Shakey Graves

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, November 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at $56

We Were Promised Jet Packs

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $128

The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

El-P & Killer Mike

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

J Mascis

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Bob Schneider

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Bob Schneider

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 12, 08:30 PM

Dum Dum Girls

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Smallpools

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, November 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $101

Primus

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

Record Setting Mindset

DLA Piper, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 19, 10:00 AM

The Ready Set

Joes Grotto, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 19, 06:00 PM

Enigma

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, November 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $208

Honda Civic Tour: 3ball MTY

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, November 23, 03:30 AM

Starting at $63

The Tenors

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Meat Puppets

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, November 28, 08:30 PM

Joan Sebastian

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Jamestown

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

John Prine

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Augustana

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, December 5, 03:30 AM

Starting at $74

Phillip Phillips

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Horse Feathers

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Fleetwood Mac

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

Charlie Daniels Band

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Joe Rogan

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM