Wiz Khalifa

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Friday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $99

Neon Trees

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, October 5, 03:30 AM

Joan Sebastian

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Sunday, October 5, 06:00 PM

Anberlin

The Press Room, Phoenix

Monday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Moon Taxi

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, October 7, 03:30 AM

Bishop Allen

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 8, 11:59 PM

Jerry Douglas

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Maldita Vecindad

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, October 10, 08:30 PM

Justin Moore

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, October 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $51

Kris Kristofferson

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $258

Twin Shadow

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 15, 11:59 PM

St. Lucia

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $162

Weezer

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Suzy Bogguss

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Susan Boyle

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

Wanda Sykes

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, October 17, 08:30 PM

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, October 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $219

1964 the Tribute

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $223

Metronomy

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, October 18, 08:30 PM

Paper Diamond Monarch Theatre

MONARCH THEATRE, Phoenix

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

John Fogerty

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Halloween at Hogwarts

Phoenix Symphony Hall, Phoenix

Sunday, October 19, 02:30 PM

Starting at $58

Fifth Harmony

Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Phoenix

Sunday, October 19, 05:00 PM

Starting at $55

Charli XCX

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Rubblebucket

Rhythm Room, Phoenix

Monday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Barenaked Ladies

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Ok Go

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, October 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $101

Berlin

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, October 25, 11:59 PM

The Melvins

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, October 25, 11:59 PM

Metronomy

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Josh Turner

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $124

Afrojack

Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Chase Rice

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Bill Cosby

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Il Sogno Del Marinaio

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, November 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at $46

Yelle

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Shovels & Rope

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $121

Musiq Soulchild

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Thursday, November 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at $197

Diana Krall

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Shakey Graves

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, November 8, 08:30 PM

We Were Promised Jet Packs

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $128

The Black Keys & Jake Bugg

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

El-P & Killer Mike

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, November 10, 03:30 AM

Starting at $219

J Mascis

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, November 11, 08:00 PM

Bob Schneider

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Bob Schneider

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Dum Dum Girls

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Smallpools

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, November 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $101

Primus

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 19, 03:30 AM

The Ready Set

Joes Grotto, Phoenix

Wednesday, November 19, 06:00 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, November 22, 08:30 PM

Starting at $208

The Tenors

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Alexander O'Neal & Cherrelle

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, November 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at $208

Meat Puppets

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, November 28, 08:30 PM