Wiz Khalifa

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Friday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Biz Markie

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $65

Nickel Creek

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Thursday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Headhunterz @ Monarch Theatre

MONARCH THEATRE, Phoenix

Thursday, August 28, 09:00 PM

Pinback

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, September 3, 03:30 AM

Bob Log III

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Dengue Fever

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Slow Magic

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, September 14, 06:00 PM

Owen Pallett

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, September 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

The Breeders

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $68

Gaby Moreno

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Thursday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Kopecky Family Band

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Casting Crowns

Grand Canyon University Arena, Phoenix

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Marco Antonio Solis

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Brian Posehn

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Lil Dicky

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, September 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $136

Ian Anderson

Chandler Center For The Arts, Phoenix

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Justin Nozuka

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Parachute

The Press Room, Phoenix

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

King Tuff

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Wolf Gang

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

BB King

Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre), Phoenix

Saturday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $227

Sir Sly

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, September 27, 08:30 PM

Larry Coryell

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Monday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Temples

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Ben Kweller

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Neon Trees

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, October 5, 03:30 AM

Joan Sebastian

US Airways Center, Phoenix

Sunday, October 5, 06:00 PM

Anberlin

The Press Room, Phoenix

Monday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Moon Taxi

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, October 7, 03:30 AM

Bishop Allen

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 8, 11:59 PM

Jerry Douglas

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Justin Moore

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, October 11, 11:59 PM

Twin Shadow

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Tuesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Darius Rucker

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 15, 11:59 PM

St. Lucia

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Thursday, October 16, 03:30 AM

Starting at $162

Suzy Bogguss

Musical Instrument Museum, Phoenix

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Susan Boyle

Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

Wanda Sykes

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Friday, October 17, 08:30 PM

Of Montreal & Pillar Point

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, October 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $219

1964 the Tribute

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $223

Metronomy

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, October 18, 08:30 PM

Paper Diamond Monarch Theatre

MONARCH THEATRE, Phoenix

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

John Fogerty

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, October 18, 11:59 PM

Halloween at Hogwarts

Phoenix Symphony Hall, Phoenix

Sunday, October 19, 02:30 PM

Starting at $58

Charli XCX

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Rubblebucket

Rhythm Room, Phoenix

Monday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Barenaked Ladies

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Wednesday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Ok Go

The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Friday, October 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $101

Berlin

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Saturday, October 25, 11:59 PM

The Melvins

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Saturday, October 25, 11:59 PM

Metronomy

Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix, Phoenix

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Josh Turner

Veterans Memorial Coliseum-AZ, Phoenix

Sunday, October 26, 11:59 PM