50 Cent

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, November 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $86

Justin Timberlake

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

We Were Promised Jet Packs

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, November 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $128

Laidback Luke

LIT ULTRABAR, Philadelphia

Friday, November 21, 11:00 PM

Interpol

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Ryan Hemsworth

Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia

Saturday, November 22, 09:15 PM

FERRY CORSTEN

SoundGarden Hall, Philadelphia

Saturday, November 22, 09:30 PM

Bob Dylan

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Sunday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Allah Las

Boot and Saddle, Philadelphia

Sunday, November 23, 08:30 PM

Blonde Redhead

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

St. Lucia

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, November 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $162

Pepper

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, November 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Ryan Bingham

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Dillon Francis

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Wednesday, November 26, 09:00 PM

Faith Evans

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Friday, November 28, 07:00 PM

3LAU HAUS

District N9ne, Philadelphia

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

Hoodie Allen

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Death From Above 1979

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Gwar

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Skinny Puppy

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Sister Hazel

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $103

Lagwagon

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Audien

District N9ne, Philadelphia

Thursday, December 4, 09:00 PM

Medeski Martin & Wood

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $204

The Dan Band

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Carbon Leaf

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Yo La Tengo

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Flatbush Zombies

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

Common

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Flosstradamus

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Attila

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Brad Mehldau

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Russian Circles

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Yelawolf

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Sunday, December 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $113

Circa Survive

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Robert DeLong

Boot and Saddle, Philadelphia

Monday, December 15, 08:30 PM

Opeth

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Alex Clare

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Chase Rice

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Sunday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Emmure

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Monday, December 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $101

Matisyahu

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, December 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

The Starting Line

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, December 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $60

Rebirth Brass Band

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, December 26, 08:00 PM

Meek Mill

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Keller Williams

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Lotus

The Electric Factory - Outdoor Stage, Philadelphia

Sunday, December 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at $133

Television

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Monday, December 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Dark Star Orchestra

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Monday, December 29, 08:30 PM

Steel Panther

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Clutch

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Anthony Green

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 31, 08:30 PM

Gogol Bordello

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

New Years Eve

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Wednesday, December 31, 10:30 PM

Mayhem

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, January 8, 07:00 PM

Wale @ Theatre of Living Arts

Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, January 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Future Islands

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 10, 08:30 PM

The Devil Makes Three

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Sunday, January 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Sam Smith

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Tuesday, January 13, 07:00 PM

Seether & Papa Roach

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Tuesday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Cracker

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM