Ed Sheeran

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Monday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Jason Mraz

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Billy Joel

Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia

Tuesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Sonata Arctica

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $500

Die Antwoord

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

DJ Shadow

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Parachute

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Hawthorne Heights

North Star Bar, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 13, 04:30 PM

Dr. Dog

The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Skyline Stage, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 13, 06:30 PM

Starting at $51

The Drums

First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia

Monday, September 15, 08:30 PM

Starting at $98

Stromae

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Senses Fail

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Friday, September 19, 03:30 AM

Lily Allen

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Simian Mobile Disco

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Moguai

LIT ULTRABAR, Philadelphia

Friday, September 19, 10:00 PM

Ok Go

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 20, 03:30 AM

Paolo Nutini

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Chief Keef

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Needtobreathe

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Wednesday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Overkill

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Thursday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Aziz Ansari

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Ron Pope

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Pomplamoose

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

TOMMY TRASH

SoundGarden Hall, Philadelphia

Friday, September 26, 08:30 PM

Broken Bells

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, September 27, 08:30 PM

Imelda May

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, September 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $147

Lykke Li

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 1, 08:30 PM

Bryan Ferry

Tower Theatre, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Timeflies & Kap Slap

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 4, 08:30 PM

Starting at $103

Insane Clown Posse

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Big KRIT

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Bastille

Liacouras Center, Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Nick Swardson

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

The Kooks

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at $118

Placebo

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

Neil Young

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Warpaint

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 9, 03:30 AM

Starting at $98

Within Temptation

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 9, 08:30 PM

Sonny Landreth

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Iceage

First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia

Friday, October 10, 08:30 PM

Kevin James

Academy Of Music, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Nick Carter and Jordan Knight

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Machine Head

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $101

Yelle

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 12, 08:00 PM

Little Dragon

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, October 13, 08:30 PM

Citizen Cope

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 14, 03:30 AM

David Sedaris

Merriam Theatre, Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

New Found Glory

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 15, 03:30 AM

Fleetwood Mac

Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Julian Casablancas

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Yuna

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Thursday, October 16, 08:30 PM

Andy McKee

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Friday, October 17, 06:30 PM

You Me at Six

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Friday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Phantogram

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Minus The Bear

Underground Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

Twiztid

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $98

Matty B

Temple Performing Arts Center, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 19, 03:00 PM

Starting at $100

Richard Marx

World Cafe Live, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $181

Bombay Bicycle Club & Milo Greene

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Boyce Avenue

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

The Kills

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Misfits

Theatre Of The Living Arts, Philadelphia

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

Temples

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 25, 08:30 PM

Starting at $119

Beats Antique Shpongle Emancipator & Lafa Taylor

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Saturday, October 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $103

Kina Grannis

Trocadero, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $100

Capital Cities

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Brother Ali

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Monday, October 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Digitalism

Union Transfer, Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

The Glitch Mob

Electric Factory, Philadelphia

Friday, October 31, 08:30 PM

Born of Osiris

The Fillmore at TLA, Philadelphia

Saturday, November 1, 01:00 PM

Starting at $41