Penetration Past Tour Dates

Penetration

Belfast , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 15, 09:00 PM

The Hoax

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 26, 06:30 PM

Penetration

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Penetration

Bristol , United Kingdom

Friday, April 18, 01:30 PM

Penetration

Manchester , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Penetration

London , United Kingdom

Friday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Penetration

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Penetration

Stockton-on-Tees , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Penetration

York , United Kingdom

Friday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Penetration

Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 8, 12:00 AM

Penetration Tour Dates

Penetration is a punk rock band from County Durham, England formed in 1976. They re-formed in 2001 with several new members. Their debut single, "Don’t Dictate", is now acknowledged as a classic punk rock single and their debut album, Moving Targets, is still widely admired