Paul McCartney

San Diego , California

Sunday, September 28, 03:30 AM

Paul McCartney

San Antonio , Texas

Wednesday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Greensboro , Alabama

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Paul McCartney Past Tour Dates

Paul McCartney

San Francisco , California

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Phoenix , Arizona

Tuesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Salt Lake City , Utah

Thursday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Missoula , Montana

Tuesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Kansas City , Missouri

Wednesday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Lincoln , Nebraska

Monday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Fargo , North Dakota

Saturday, July 12, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Monday, July 7, 07:30 PM

Paul McCartney

Albany , New York

Saturday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Paul McCartney

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Paul McCartney

Nashville , Tennessee

Wednesday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Jacksonville , Florida

Sunday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Paul McCartney

Dallas , Texas

Monday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Lubbock , Texas

Saturday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Seoul , South Korea

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Osaka , Japan

Saturday, May 24, 05:30 PM

Paul McCartney

Tokyo , Japan

Sunday, May 18, 05:30 PM

Paul McCartney

Tokyo , Japan

Saturday, May 17, 05:30 PM

Paul McCartney

San José , Costa Rica

Thursday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Quito , Ecuador

Monday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Lima , Peru

Friday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Santiago , Chile

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Santiago , Chile

Monday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Montevideo , Uruguay

Saturday, April 19, 08:30 PM

Paul McCartney

Tokyo , Japan

Thursday, November 21, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Tokyo , Japan

Tuesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Tokyo , Japan

Monday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Fukuoka , Japan

Friday, November 15, 05:00 PM

Paul McCartney

Osaka , Japan

Tuesday, November 12, 07:00 PM

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 21, 07:15 PM

iHeartRadio Music Festival - All Weekend Pass

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 20, 12:00 AM

Paul McCartney Tour Dates

Sir James Paul McCartney, MBE is an English musician, singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and composer. With John Lennon, George Harrison and Ringo Starr, he gained worldwide fame as a member of the Beatles, and his collaboration with Lennon is one of the most celebrated songwriting partnerships of the 20th century. After the band's break-up, he pursued a solo career, later forming Wings with his first wife, Linda, and singer-songwriter Denny Laine. Guinness World Records described McCartney as the "most successful composer and recording artist of all time", with 60 gold discs and sales of over 100 million albums and 100 million singles, and as the "most successful songwriter" in United Kingdom chart history. More than 2,200 artists have covered his Beatles song "Yesterday", more than any other song in history. Wings' 1977 release "Mull of Kintyre" is one of the all-time best-selling singles in the UK. Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as a solo artist in March 1999, McCartney has written, or co-written 32 songs that have reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100, and as of 2013 he has sold over 15.5 million RIAA-certified units in the United States.