Linkin Park

Paris Bercy, Paris

Sunday, November 16, 05:30 PM

Starting at £82

Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato

Paris Bercy, Paris

Friday, November 21, 06:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Palais Omnisports - Bercy, Paris

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $216

Lady Gaga

Paris Bercy, Paris

Monday, November 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at £78

The Libertines

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, September 30, 06:30 PM

Jason Mraz

Casino de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at £157

Soan

L'Olympia , Paris

Thursday, October 2, 08:00 PM

The 1975

Divan du Monde, Paris

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Helmet

Maroquinerie, Paris

Sunday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Agnes Obel

L'Olympia , Paris

Sunday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at £60

Finntroll

Divan du Monde, Paris

Monday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Joan Baez

Olympia Hall - France, Paris

Monday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Vance Joy

Café de la danse, Paris

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

Le Bataclan, Paris

Tuesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Accept

Le Bataclan, Paris

Wednesday, October 8, 06:00 PM

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Maroquinerie, Paris

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

WhoMadeWho

La Cigale, Paris

Wednesday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Tycho

La Gaite Lyrique, Paris

Wednesday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Ibrahim Maalouf

La Cigale, Paris

Thursday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Skip The Use

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Christophe Maé

Palais des Sports Paris, Paris

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

La Nuit SFR Live 2014

Nef du Grand Palais, Paris

Saturday, October 11, 10:00 PM

Pharrell Williams

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Monday, October 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at £103

Nikki Yanofsky

Alhambra, Paris

Wednesday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Anathema

Le Bataclan, Paris

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Deaf Havana & Blitz Kids

Le Petit Bain, Paris

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Ez3kiel

La Cigale, Paris

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

The Antlers

Café de la danse, Paris

Monday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Bastian Baker

Maroquinerie, Paris

Monday, October 20, 07:30 PM

Elvis Costello

L'Olympia , Paris

Monday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Timber Timbre

Le Bataclan, Paris

Tuesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Edguy

La Cigale, Paris

Wednesday, October 22, 06:30 PM

London Grammar

Palais des Sports Paris, Paris

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

Le Bataclan, Paris

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

We Are Scientists

La Fleche d'Or, Paris

Thursday, October 23, 07:30 PM

One Republic

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Friday, October 24, 07:30 PM

Hopsin

Maroquinerie, Paris

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Passenger

L'Olympia , Paris

Tuesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at £70

A$AP Mob

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

The Asteroids Galaxy Tour

Divan du Monde, Paris

Wednesday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Belle & Sebastian

Grande Halle de la Villette, Paris

Thursday, October 30, 12:00 PM

Metronomy

Palais des Sports Paris, Paris

Saturday, November 1, 07:00 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Zenith Paris, Paris

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at £165

Il Divo

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Sunday, November 2, 06:00 PM

John Legend

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Monday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at £157

Etienne Daho

L'Olympia , Paris

Tuesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Opeth

Le Bataclan, Paris

Wednesday, November 5, 06:00 PM

Lily Allen

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Brit Floyd

Palais des Congres - Paris, Paris

Thursday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Kasabian

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Eluveitie

Le Trabendo (Parc de la Villette), Paris

Saturday, November 8, 06:00 PM

Little Dragon

La Cigale, Paris

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Imelda May

L'Olympia , Paris

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

La Coka Nostra

Maroquinerie, Paris

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Machine Head

Le Bataclan, Paris

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Duke Dumont

Maroquinerie, Paris

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Klaxons

La Gaite Lyrique, Paris

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Lykke Li & Woman's Hour

Casino de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Paolo Nutini

Le Bataclan, Paris

Tuesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at £70

Slash

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Twenty One Pilots

Maroquinerie, Paris

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

IAM

L'Olympia , Paris

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Rise Against

Le Bataclan, Paris

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Yodelice

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Friday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Baxter Dury & Asgeir

La Cigale, Paris

Saturday, November 15, 07:00 PM

Kylie Minogue

Paris Bercy, Paris

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at £75

Trampled By Turtles

Maroquinerie, Paris

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Julien Doré

L'Olympia , Paris

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at £85

Anastacia

Le Trianon, Paris

Sunday, November 16, 06:30 PM

Yusuf Islam/Cat Stevens

Le Zenith - Paris, Paris

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $333

Jesus and Mary Chain & Royal Blood

La Cigale, Paris

Sunday, November 16, 07:00 PM

The Drums

Le Trabendo (Parc de la Villette), Paris

Monday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Maitre Gims

Paris Bercy, Paris

Tuesday, November 18, 06:00 PM

Motörhead

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

SBTRKT

Le Trianon, Paris

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Gregory Porter

L'Olympia , Paris

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Elton John

Paris Bercy, Paris

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at £152

The Horrors

Cabaret Sauvage, Paris

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Sam Smith

Le Bataclan, Paris

Thursday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at £50

Shaka Ponk

Paris Bercy, Paris

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Marianne Faithfull

L'Olympia , Paris

Thursday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Bryan Ferry

Palais des Sports Paris, Paris

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Calogero

Paris Bercy, Paris

Saturday, November 22, 06:00 PM

The Growlers

Maroquinerie, Paris

Saturday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Chris Rea

L'Olympia , Paris

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Bercy, Paris

Sunday, November 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at £102

Parov Stelar Band

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Monday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Hollywood Undead

Maroquinerie, Paris

Tuesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Zenith de Paris, Paris

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Fink

Le Trianon, Paris

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Twin Atlantic

La Fleche d'Or, Paris

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Le Bataclan, Paris

Thursday, November 27, 07:30 PM

Stromae

Palais Omnisports - Bercy, Paris

Thursday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $169

Morbid Angel

Le Trabendo (Parc de la Villette), Paris

Friday, November 28, 06:30 PM