Parachute

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Monday, September 1, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Wednesday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Carrboro , North Carolina

Tuesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Parachute

New York , New York

Friday, September 12, 06:00 PM

Parachute

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Saturday, September 13, 06:00 PM

Parachute

Cambridge , Massachusetts

Monday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Houston , Texas

Monday, September 22, 11:59 PM

Parachute

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Parachute

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Parachute

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Sacramento , California

Sunday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Parachute Past Tour Dates

The Fray

Rochester , New York

Sunday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Portland , Maine

Saturday, November 23, 09:00 PM

Parachute

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Wednesday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Parachute

Louisville , Kentucky

Wednesday, November 13, 06:00 PM

Parachute

Baltimore , Maryland

Sunday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Parachute & Plain White T's

Westbury , New York

Saturday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Plain White T's and Parachute

Asbury park , New Jersey

Friday, November 8, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Salisbury , Massachusetts

Thursday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Parachute & Plain White T's

Wilmington , Delaware

Tuesday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Dallas , Texas

Sunday, September 22, 09:00 PM

Parachute

West Hollywood , California

Wednesday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Parachute

San Francisco , California

Monday, September 16, 09:00 PM

Parachute

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Salt Lake City , Utah

Wednesday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Lawrence , Kansas

Sunday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Parachute

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, September 6, 08:30 PM

Parachute

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Thursday, September 5, 07:30 PM

Parachute

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, September 4, 06:00 PM

Parachute

Columbus , Ohio

Tuesday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Charlottesville , Virginia

Saturday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Charlottesville , Virginia

Friday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Bronx , New York

Wednesday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Knoxville , Tennessee

Tuesday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, August 24, 06:00 PM

Parachute

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Parachute

Cambridge , Massachusetts

Wednesday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Parachute

New York , New York

Tuesday, August 13, 06:30 PM

Parachute Tour Dates

Parachute is an American rock band from Charlottesville, Virginia. The members graduated from college in May 2008 and have since been touring and promoting their music from their debut album Losing Sleep and sophomore album The Way It Was.