B.O.B.

CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena), Orlando

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $60

Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

Amway Center, Orlando

Tuesday, October 21, 12:00 AM

Reptar

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Umphrey's McGee

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Amway Center, Orlando

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

The Reunion

Firestone Live, Orlando

Saturday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Sir Sly & Wolf Gang

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Kirk Franklin Presents Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, August 31, 10:30 AM

Starting at $89

3 Doors Down

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 3, 06:30 PM

R5

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 3, 06:30 PM

Savoy

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Lily Allen

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $143

Papadosio

The Beacham, Orlando

Wednesday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Islands

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Little Mix

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Washed Out

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Amway Center, Orlando

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Erasure

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, September 13, 03:30 AM

DJ Shadow

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, September 14, 06:00 PM

Dada Life

The Beacham, Orlando

Tuesday, September 16, 10:00 PM

B Side Players

The Social - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

Afghan Whigs

The Beacham, Orlando

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

A Great Big Pile of Leaves

Backbooth, Orlando

Friday, September 19, 07:00 PM

J Boog

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, September 20, 09:00 PM

Paradise Fears

The Social - FL, Orlando

Sunday, September 21, 06:00 PM

The Janoskians

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, September 21, 06:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Bret Michaels

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Senses Fail

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, September 25, 03:30 AM

TOMMY TRASH

Firestone Live, Orlando

Thursday, September 25, 10:00 PM

Charli XCX

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, September 26, 03:30 AM

Lil Dicky

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, September 27, 03:30 AM

Starting at $136

David Nail

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Ethan Bortnick

CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena), Orlando

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $236

Belle and Sebastian

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Monday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Nick Swardson

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre, Orlando

Wednesday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Citizen Cope

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, October 2, 03:30 AM

Bonobo

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Rise Against

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, October 4, 07:00 PM

Old 97's

The Social - FL, Orlando

Sunday, October 5, 06:00 PM

Marc Anthony

Amway Center, Orlando

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

St. Vincent

The Beacham, Orlando

Tuesday, October 7, 06:00 PM

Starting at $204

Chvrches

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Flying Lotus

The Beacham, Orlando

Thursday, October 9, 03:30 AM

Starting at $103

Machine Head

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, October 9, 06:15 PM

Starting at $113

Lykke Li

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, October 9, 11:59 PM

New Found Glory

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, October 10, 03:30 AM

A Day to Remember

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, October 10, 06:30 PM

Metronomy

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, October 10, 08:00 PM

SoMo

The Beacham, Orlando

Saturday, October 11, 03:30 AM

Starting at $109

Trevor Hall

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Whitechapel

Backbooth, Orlando

Tuesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $98

Sonata Arctica

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Chase Rice

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $98

New Politics

The Beacham, Orlando

Friday, October 17, 03:30 AM

Starting at $159

Porter Robinson

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, October 17, 10:00 PM

Foster The People

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, October 18, 03:30 AM

Brother Ali

The Social - FL, Orlando

Monday, October 20, 03:30 AM

Starting at $102

Honda Civic Tour: American Authors

The Beacham, Orlando

Wednesday, October 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $86

Twin Shadow

The Social - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, October 22, 08:00 PM

The Devil Makes Three

The Beacham, Orlando

Thursday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Justin Hayward

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Thursday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $223

Brand New

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Andy McKee

Plaza Theatre - FL, Orlando

Sunday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $236

Watsky

The Social - FL, Orlando

Monday, October 27, 08:00 PM