Keyshia Cole

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Monday, August 11, 07:00 PM

Blake Shelton

Amway Center, Orlando

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

MKTO

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, July 30, 06:00 PM

The Dirty Heads

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, July 31, 03:30 AM

Starting at $196

O'Brother

Backbooth, Orlando

Thursday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Dirty Heads

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Curren$y

Firestone Live, Orlando

Saturday, August 2, 06:00 PM

Starting at $65

Maxwell

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre, Orlando

Saturday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Filter

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, August 3, 12:00 AM

Kirk Franklin Presents Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, August 3, 10:30 AM

Starting at $89

Yes

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre, Orlando

Sunday, August 3, 07:30 PM

Jesse McCartney

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, August 5, 06:30 PM

DANNIC

Firestone Live, Orlando

Thursday, August 7, 10:00 PM

Kishi Bashi

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Miniature Tigers

The Social - FL, Orlando

Sunday, August 10, 06:00 PM

Ted Nugent

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Off!

Backbooth, Orlando

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

K92.3 All-Star Jam

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $125

Lauryn Hill

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Friday, August 15, 08:30 PM

Starting at $102

The Molly Ringwalds

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

The Wayans Brothers

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

O-Town

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Karmin

CFE Arena (Formerly UCF Arena), Orlando

Thursday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Cassadee Pope & Aaron Parker

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Tori Amos

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre, Orlando

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

J Alvarez

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, August 23, 09:00 PM

Steel Pulse

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Reptar

The Social - FL, Orlando

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Umphrey's McGee

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $203

The Reunion

Firestone Live, Orlando

Saturday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Sir Sly & Wolf Gang

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

3 Doors Down

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 3, 06:30 PM

R5

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 3, 06:30 PM

Savoy

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $28

Lily Allen

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Wednesday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $143

Islands

The Social - FL, Orlando

Thursday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Little Mix

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Washed Out

The Plaza Theatre - Orlando, Orlando

Friday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Super Freestyle Explosion

Amway Center, Orlando

Friday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $210

Erasure

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Saturday, September 13, 03:30 AM

DJ Shadow

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, September 14, 06:00 PM

B Side Players

The Social - FL, Orlando

Wednesday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Twenty One Pilots

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

Afghan Whigs

The Beacham, Orlando

Thursday, September 18, 03:30 AM

Starting at $63

J Boog

The Social - FL, Orlando

Saturday, September 20, 09:00 PM

Paradise Fears

The Social - FL, Orlando

Sunday, September 21, 06:00 PM

The Janoskians

House Of Blues - Orlando, Orlando

Sunday, September 21, 06:00 PM

Hawthorne Heights

House Of Blues Orlando, Orlando

Tuesday, September 23, 11:59 PM